4th July 2012, 02:41 PM
ammu soundarya

What is the fee structure for fashion technology in PSG college of Technology through counseling?

Can you tell me what is the fees structure for fashion technology(ss) in PSG college of technology through counselling.

4th February 2013, 01:00 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for fashion technology in PSG college of Technology through counseling?

What is the fee structure for fashion technology
8th March 2014, 07:02 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for fashion technology in PSG college of Technology through counseling?

After commerce with ip,i don know how to study fashion technology ??????
13th May 2014, 05:57 PM

My son has got 199.75 as cut off mark. Whether can he get Mech Engg in PSG Tech Coimbatore.
10th April 2015, 05:55 PM

( I am Darthy Devi, My daughter 12th at present exam, 75 % mark expection. DIPLOMA IN FASHION DESIGN INTEREST MY DAUGHTER. OR TEACHER TRANING COURSE

ANY BODY YOU HELPING MY CHILD THIS OFFER PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST SIR.)

MY SON 10TH MARK 75% ABOVE EDUPAN I WILL HOPE, 3D ANIMATION OR DIPOLOMO IN FASHION DESIGN COURSE PLEASE HELP ME

( YEARLY 10000/- FEES STRUCTURE OK, ENNALA MANAGE PANNA MUDIUM EXTRA FEES PLUS BOOKS VANGA ADU MATTUM UDAVA MUDIYUMA POOR FAMILY)

C/O M.MADAN BABU (MY BROTHER)
36, KAVETTY NAIDU LAYOUT, 4TH CROSS
SOWRIPALAYAM
COIMBATORE - 641 028.

PLEASE HELP SIR, MY DAUGHTER AND SON ONLY INTEREST IN PSG COLLEGE ATLEAST AIDED SCOPE COURSES PLEASE GIVE ME SIR MY DAUGHTER AND SON PLEASE HELP ME SIR