15th March 2011, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

What are the job opportunities after completing masters in Pharmacy? What would be the starting salary?

Hi, I am in my final year of Bachelors of Pharmacy from the University of Pune, India. I have got an admit from the New Jersey Institute of Technology, New Jersey and Stevens College, Newark for the masters program in Pharmaceutical Admin. I would like to know about the job opportunities after I complete my masters. What would be my salary to start with? Or should I think of doing my masters in one of the core subjects?
Waiting to hear from you.
Apurva Modak

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities through B.Sc(Nautical Science) course? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  2. Should I do masters in industrial pharmacy or Pharm D? Opportunities of masters and Ph.d in industrial pharmacy in USA?
  3. What is the job opportunity to do masters degree in hospital administration? What is the starting salary?
  4. After M.Pharm how much salary can I get? Job opportunities in pharmacy?
  5. Job opportunities with expected salary for Pharmacy postgraduate in India as well as in Abroad?
  6. Job opportunities for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) candidate? How much starting salary I will get?
  7. Job Opportunities and Salary Packages after completion of B-Pharmacy course?
  8. Job opportunities and salary after B.Pharma?
  9. Is it possible to study M.S or ENT after doing completion of BDS?
  10. Can I get job in Nashik after completing Masters in Public Administratio?
  11. Job prospects in USA after completing MS in Mechanical Engineering? Job opportunities available after completing Masters from USA?
  12. Can I pursue Pharmaceutical LAW after completing B.Pharmacy? What are the job opportunities for the same? -- [New]