27th October 2011, 11:15 PM
What kind of government job can I get after doing MSc in Environmental Science?
I am a girl and i am doing M.Sc in environmental science 3rd semester.I want to know what kind of government jobs i can get in this field. Kindly pease suggest some names and e-mail id of such institutions and industries where i can apply.Please look into the matter and give the answer in my mail. My mail-id is [email protected]. Thank You. |
1st December 2011, 07:34 PM
Re: What kind of government job can I get after doing MSc in Environmental Science?
i am doing M.Sc in environmental science .I want to know what kind of government jobs i can get in this field. Kindly pease suggest some names and e-mail id of such institutions and industries where i can apply.Please look into the matter and give the answer in my mail. My mail-id is [email protected]. Thank You. |
21st December 2011, 12:02 AM
Re: What kind of government job can I get after doing MSc in Environmental Science?
ir
i am finished M.Sc,M. Phil. in environmental science .I want to know what kind of government jobs i can get in this field. Kindly pease suggest some names and e-mail id of such institutions where i can apply.Please look into the matter and give the answer in my mail. My mail-id is([email protected]) Thank You. |
22nd December 2011, 05:48 AM
I am pursuing my M.Sc Environmental management, After completing this can i apply for a job or is it better to try for a phd,please do suggest me,,,,my mail id [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 01:20 PM
sir/madam,
I have completed M.Sc. environmental sciences from Mumbai University with first class.. I am searching for job related to Environment field. plz guide me regarding this... |
8th February 2012, 11:56 PM
sir/madam,
I have completed M.Sc. environmental sciences from gurukul kangri University with first class.. I am searching for job related to Environment field. plz guide me regarding this... |
2nd March 2012, 08:03 PM
Sir, i have completed my M.Sc. from Environmental Science. Please tell me about Government jobs related my subject on my mail add. that is [email protected].
23rd January 2013, 03:37 PM
I doing M.Sc.in Environmental sience . I am in IInd sem. I in warry to my future , how can i get a government job just finishing M.Sc.Env. sir my email id is [email protected] .So kindly help me. |
5th March 2013, 02:47 PM
sir, now iam studing Bsc environmental science.. i want to know the scope of environmental science. what kind of job oppurtinities can i get after completion of msc . and im also confused that what to choose - bsc environmental science or bsc in physics?? please help me.. my email adress is [email protected]
23rd August 2013, 03:34 PM
I am a girl and i am doing M.Sc in environmental science 3rd semester.I want to know what kind of government jobs i can get in this field. Kindly pease suggest some names and e-mail id of such institutions and industries where i can apply.Please look into the matter and give the answer in my mail. My mail-id is [email protected]. |
13th December 2013, 01:57 AM
my email [email protected] send me what can i do iam completed msc environmental science
6th February 2014, 09:38 PM
I am a girl and am doing M.Sc in environmental science 2rd semester. i want to know what kind of government job i can get in this field. kindly pease suggest some name and e-mail such industries where i can apply.please look into matter and give the answer in my mail.My mail-d is [email protected] |
16th September 2014, 04:04 PM
Sir/Madam
I have compleated M.Sc. in Environmental sciences with first class and now working in a private company as an EHS officer. For which government job can i apply? Plz suggest me some government jobs related to environmental sciences. my e.mail id is [email protected] |