9th November 2011, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job is provided in Intelligence Bureau Recruitment of Security Assistant? How to get assurance for the same?

Intelligence Bureau Recruitment of Security Assistant (Executive WHAT IS EXACTLY THE JOB IN IT , HOW MAY I GET THE ASSURANCE THAT I WILL BE DOING THE SAME ?
PRAVIN
[email protected]

17th November 2011, 10:50 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What kind of job is provided in Intelligence Bureau Recruitment of Security Assistant? How to get assurance for the same?

I am plus two graduation..how can i get a job in ib? [email protected]
18th November 2011, 09:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What kind of job is provided in Intelligence Bureau Recruitment of Security Assistant? How to get assurance for the same?

I too have the Same doubt. What is the type of job for SA Executive? I am an Engineering Grad. Really like to know the job type and the career improvement possibilities before i apply....PLese someone respond
21st November 2011, 11:28 AM
Unregistered

Please send exam written test for the post of security assistant 2011-12 for this email id [email protected]
25th November 2011, 09:27 PM
Unregistered

i hope IB will ask us to perform any job after they realize that we have the Ability to do the job... Don't worry! be proud.
25th November 2011, 09:33 PM
Jithin Nath

i hope IB will ask us to perform any job after they realize that we have the ability to do the work... don't worry!
26th November 2011, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

please send I.B. security assistant question paper please i need my email id
[email protected]
26th November 2011, 11:40 AM
Unregistered

please send I.B. security assistant question paper i need please send my id
[email protected]
11th December 2011, 11:21 PM
Unregistered