6th September 2011, 08:11 PM
Unregistered

What kind of questions are asked in HR interview? How should I prepare for the aptitude questions? What is the dress code?

i am a final year ECE student.i would like to know what may be the questions of HR interview and answer for it and how should i prepare for aptitude questions.i would also like to know the best dress code for ladies in attending an interview.

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of questions are asked in the interview of CID?
  2. After clearing the first round of interview what kind of questions take place in second round of interview?
  3. What is the dress code for girls for SSB?
  4. What kind of questions are asked in Aptitude Test of Cognizant Process Associate Interview? -- [New]
  5. What kind of questions are asked in JMU B.Tech Interview? How to prepare for that?
  6. What kind of questions are asked in Capgemini Aptitude Test? Previous year question paper for preparation and process of interview?
  7. What kind of questions are asked in IDBI Assistant Manager Interview? How to prepare for it?
  8. What kind of questions are asked in iGATE Patni Off-Campus Interview?
  9. How to prepare for interviews? Types of questions being asked by a interviewer?
  10. How to prepare for Interview of IBPS PO Recruitment? What kind of Questions will be asked in the Interview?
  11. How can I prepare to crack Aricent Off-Campus Interview? What kind of questions are asked in HR round?
  12. What kind of Questions are being asked in IB ACIO Grade 2 Interview? How should I prepare for this Interview?
  13. What kind of Questions will be asked in Interview for PO position?
  14. How to prepare for Statistical Investigator Interview? What kind of questions are asked? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the quesitons asked in Aon Hewitt company interview?
  16. Aptitude question papers for Oracle placement test? What kind of questions are asked in HR round?