24th June 2013, 03:42 PM
dimaagha

What is the masters in pharmacy faculty? Which are the colleges in germany offering master in Pharmacy?

what are the masters in pharmacy faculty ?
what are the college in germany that offer each master in pharmacy?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the universities in Germany offering masters in Pharmacy for free? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How may I do masters in Pharmacy in Germany?How may I get scholarship? I'm studying in 4th B.Pharma
  3. How to study master in germany after graduating in pharmacy college
  4. Universities in Germany offering Masters in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery?
  5. List of universities in Germany offering Master program in Pharmacy(taught in English)?
  6. Eligibility criteria for masters in medicine? I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy
  7. Which Indian universities offer Masters in Pharmacy to foreign students? How to get scholarship? -- [New]
  8. List of universities providing PhD(pharmacy) in Germany? I've completed my M.Pharma(Pharmaceutics)
  9. Should I do masters in industrial pharmacy or Pharm D? Opportunities of masters and Ph.d in industrial pharmacy in USA?
  10. What is the scope of pharmaceutical industry in Germany? Can we get jobs after completion of masters in Pharmacy?
  11. Which one is a better choice for me between Job and Masters degree after completion of B-Pharmacy course?
  12. Requirements and top universities offering Ph.D in Pharmacy?
  13. List of universities offering master in pharmacology in Germany? What is the admission procedure?
  14. Which are the colleges offering master of science in Pharmacy? What is the fee structure?
  15. Summer training in Instrumentation Pharmacy offering Mini project?
  16. Criteria for admission in Ph.E in Pharmacy in Germany? What is the scope?
  17. Possibilities to do Ph.D in Germany after scoring 55% in M.pharmacy? What are the requirements?
  18. List of Colleges offering M-Pharmacy course in Maharashtra?