8th February 2013, 04:34 PM
Unregistered

What are the opportunities after MSc in chemistry? I am doing chemistry honors from Ranchi

I m doing chemistry honours from ranchi. i want to know job opportunity after m.sc in chemistry. will it be a good decision if i opt for M.B.A after chem hons?

Related Questions:
  1. Chemistry honors or Microbiology honors? Which one is better?
  2. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  4. Can I do MSc in chemistry honors after BSc nursing?
  5. Which one is better M.Sc Chemistry or M.Sc Microbiology? Which has got better job opportunities?
  6. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  7. Which one is better either M.Sc in Chemistry and M.Sc in Microbiology in respect of job opportunities in India?
  8. What is the scope of MSc Forensic after completing BSc Honors from Chemistry
  9. What should I do M.Sc in Chemistry or M.Sc in Microbiology? Which one has better job opportunity? -- [New]
  10. What are the opportunities for MSc chemistry students?
  11. What are the opportunities for MSc chemistry students?
  12. What to choose between MSc in Chemistry and MCA after completing BSc Honors degree in Chemistry?
  13. What are the job opportunities after doing BSc in Chemistry and MSc in Chemistry
  14. Job Opportunities after completion of Graduation in Chemistry Honors?
  15. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  16. Government job opportunities for MSc Organic Chemistry and MSc Inorganic Chemistry? Which one has a better scope?
  17. How to be a honors in chemistry? How can I get admission in Presidency college or chemistry honors?