24th March 2012, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure for admission in IGNOU? Can I pursue it from ASANSOL?

I have done my graduation from Calcutta University in the year 1997 in commerce stream. Therefore I am a B.COM graduate. Presently I am interested in pursuing LLB from IGNOU. What will be the procedure of admission in IGNOU and can I pursue it from ASANSOL as I am a resident of the same?

Related Questions:
  1. What's the eligibility criteria, admission procedure and fee structure for doing MSW course from IGNOU(correspondence)?
  2. Can I do M.A in English after doing BSc?
  3. How to take admission in MSW course from IGNOU distance learning? What is the eligibility criteria for the same and the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the procedure to follow for getting admission to do Ph.D via IGNOU?
  5. Universities offering M.A English through distance learning? What is the eligibility criteria?
  6. How to do graduation after doing polytechnic after 10th?
  7. Can I apply for scholarship if pursue B.Tech in IGNOU? Procedure to apply?
  8. Can I join BSc Microbiology or any other science group by distance education after completing 10th standard?
  9. Can I study B.Ed after scoring 45% in B.A and 48% in M.A?
  10. Detailed information, procedure to apply, documents required and fee to study H.S. in IGNOU? After H.S. from IGNOU can I get admission in Pune University?
  11. Admission procedure for joining M.Com program offered by IGNOU? What's the last date of submission for admission forms?
  12. Admission procedure and scope of studying BCA in IGNOU? -- [New]
  13. Registration procedure to study BCA in IGNOU at Qatar? Study Centers of IGNOU at Qatar?
  14. How to take admission in MSW course from IGNOU? What is the criteria and procedure for admission?
  15. Eligibility of doing Bachelors in banking and insurance while pursuing B.Com?
  16. When would the process for taking admission in diploma courses in Asansol Dhadka college?