29th December 2015, 01:27 PM
Karthik Redy

What should I do after second year of intermediate? Which entrance exam should I give?

I am a OC candidate. I just completed my inter bipc first year with 90% marks. What should I do after second year? What entrance test should i write? Please give any instances for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give medical entrance exam after passing intermediate with 62%
  2. When will be the Entrance Exam for Ag.B.Sc course? Required Percentage of marks in Intermediate to appear for this Exam? Which University will conduct this Entrance Exam?
  3. How to join Sastra Univeristy if I am a intermediate student
  4. Which Entrance Exam I have to give to become an Automobile or Robotix Engineer?
  5. Can I write any entrance for job in Railways after intermediate?
  6. Is graduation enough or do I have to write an entrance exam to join ICWA intermediate? What is the fees of ICWA intermediate? Is there any concession for merit students?
  7. Is graduation enough to study ICWA? Do I have to write any entrance exam to join ICWA intermediate? What is the fee structure of ICWA intermediate? Is there any concession for merit students? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I give Bank Clerk Exam having secured 54.2% in Intermediate and being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  9. Information about MDS entrance exam? I have completed my schooling and intermediate first year
  10. Am I eligible for ICET entrance exam without having intermediate?
  11. Can I write NDF entrance exam? I am a intermediate 2nd year student
  12. What is the procedure for CBSE Intermediate improvement?
  13. Can I give company secretary intermediate level exam without giving foundation exam? Am I eligible for December exam if my final year will get over in June?
  14. List of entrance exams to join M.Tech program in various universities? Am I eligible to sit in GATE exam ? I am in B.Tech 3rd year