22nd January 2016, 03:01 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to become a Space Scientist and secure a job in NASA after 12th?

Sir I am in std 10th. My name is varun mehra. I want to know that how should i become a space scientist. It's my aim to become a space scientist and to work in nasa. So what should i do to secure job in nasa after 12. Please reply faster.

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a scientist in space research institute? Which exams do I have to answer to enter into NASA?
  2. How can I become a space scientist in NASA? I have passed class 10th
  3. What are the tests to be given after 12th to be a scientist in NASA or any other space organization
  4. How to become a scientist if I am a BSc student of Physics? How to do a job in NASA as a scientist
  5. How to do a job in NASA as a scientist if I am a BSc student in Physics
  6. Job in NASA after B.Tech from Bangalore Institute of Aeronautical Engineering? Should i choose Aeronautical engineering to become a space scientist?
  7. How to become a scientist in NASA after studying earth and space science in India? Do I have to pass any test to be a scientist in NASA?
  8. What is the qualification required to become an Astronaut?
  9. How can I become an astronaut and space scientist after studying in mechanical engineering
  10. Qualification needed to be a Space Scientist?
  11. What are the courses I need to study after 12th to become a scientist in NASA?
  12. What to do after B.Sc to become a Scientist in NASA and Astronaut? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to become a Space Scientist after the completion of 12th?
  14. Which course should I take to become a space scientist after 12th
  15. How can I become a space scientist? I have completed 12th with 80% marks
  16. How to become a Scientist in ISRO after completion of B.Sc course?
  17. How to get Earth and Planets scientists Job in NASA? Qualifications needed to enter NASA? Best institutes of NASA in India and how to get admission?