9th June 2012, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

What should I do for my bright future if I want to work as a CEO, Manager? I am a student of B.Com 1st year

Respected SIR/MADAM
I am a student of B.Com 1st year. I am persuing ICWAI course. I want to work as a CEO, MANEGER, & as a FINANCIAL ADVISOR in a company. Will you please suggest me that what should i do for my bright future in those field? what types of career plans will make me able to go abroad?

27th July 2013, 12:47 AM
anuragkumarjeemains

Talking Re: What should I do for my bright future if I want to work as a CEO, Manager? I am a student of B.Com 1st yearYou

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected SIR/MADAM
I am a student of B.Com 1st year. I am persuing ICWAI course. I want to work as a CEO, MANEGER, & as a FINANCIAL ADVISOR in a company. Will you please suggest me that what should i do for my bright future in those field? what types of career plans will make me able to go abroad?
1.You must work hard and must have sense of loyalty towards studying.
2.You have a golden chance in executing you.
3.You must rise early and study at least 4 hours daily.
4.keep reading pratiyogita darpan and employment news.
5.You must score well in B com and enrage towards MBA.