11th November 2011, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

What should i prefer among finance in MBA and HR in MBA if I am a mass media student?

if i am an mass media student wht should i prefer among finance in mba or hr in mba

13th November 2011, 06:15 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should i prefer among finance in MBA and HR in MBA if I am a mass media student?

finance in MBA and HR in MBA is almost different although both are management. after HR in MBA you have to mainly join in HR department of MBA where you have to mainly deals with personality development of employee and also you have to work on the recruitment and many other things. you may have to teach the new comer into the company.

after completion of MBA in finance you have to totally deals with the financial work of any company. financial work of any company is not so much easy. you have to work very calmly and you must be sincere.

both this options are very good. but you have to choose one option according to your interest. if you are very sincere and if you like to work very carefully then you may go for MBA in finance otherwise MBA in HR also good option.

i will suggest you first appear in MBA entrance examination. after that according to your rank try to take admission in the best institution for you. there in which branch you will get chance between MBA in HR and MBA in Finance take admission in that branch. if both options are available in the institution then choose any one from these according to your interest.

best of luck.
13th November 2011, 06:22 PM
madhu madne

Thumbs up Re: What should i prefer among finance in MBA and HR in MBA if I am a mass media student?

Hi

I think finance having more value than HR.

so select as per your interest.

ALL THE BEST
13th November 2011, 08:31 PM
VegaSridhar

Default Re: What should i prefer among finance in MBA and HR in MBA if I am a mass media student?

Hi,

MBA HR deals with
  • Payroll
  • HR audit
  • Recruitment
  • Employee retention