5th September 2012, 01:34 PM
sanjay.baishya

What syllabus should I prepare for ACS Exam? When will be this Exam?

What is the syllebus for an ACS exam and when it will be held?

3rd May 2013, 10:14 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What syllabus should I prepare for ACS Exam? When will be this Exam?

I am an engineering student, Electrical department from Jorhat Engineering College. I want to appear in ACS exam after completion my B.E. How can I prepare, please inform.
4th May 2013, 12:40 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What syllabus should I prepare for ACS Exam? When will be this Exam?

what is the syllabus of APSC
4th May 2013, 10:46 PM
vkghanghas

the sllybus is same to that of civil services conducted by upsc.
22nd May 2013, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

What are the required qualification for ACS exam ?
23rd May 2013, 09:20 AM
s m samy
Member+

::::::::Best books for ACS exam preparation :::::::

23rd May 2013, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

WWhat is the syllabus of acs exam
29th September 2013, 11:55 PM
Unregistered

i am an 1 student of commerce group .I have a ambition if doing acs in future .i want to know about acs.tell me about it
2nd October 2013, 11:07 AM
Unregistered

what is d syllabi of acs exam ?? when it will b held...plzzzz tell me about it
5th March 2014, 08:51 PM
Unregistered

i am final year engineering student.... can i appear for acs exam.. what acs stands for???
28th July 2014, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

i am doing my bachelors in english and want to do the acs(associative corporate secretaryship) course alongside.can you please help with the details as to the syllabus and the registrations ?
7th November 2014, 05:33 PM
Unregistered