18th October 2011, 05:20 PM

What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?

what type of job are you offering to 12th pass student?
can i get job near noida?
what are the requrements?
can i get government teacher's job?
what about salary?

22nd April 2012, 07:18 AM
climber

Default Re: What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?

you can get government job by applying for baanking clerk job,and data entry or lower division clerk job.these jobs are required 12 th pass candiate to apply for post.

you need to pass written examination of SSC combined higher secondary levelexamination to applyfor following posts.
-->>DEO(data entry operator) post

-->>LDC(lower division clerk) post

you should pass 12 exam from recognized institute or higher qualification.

you can get the detail about latest update of govt job from these following websites:

www.govtjobs.in
www.freshersworld.com
www.freejobalert.com
www.rojarr-smacher.net

for the prepareation of any government job you should read the following subjects.

-->>reasoning
-->>quantitive aptitude
-->>general english
-->>general awareness.

GOOD LUCK..........................
26th May 2012, 09:18 AM

Default Re: What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?

maine 12th pass ki hai or mai job karna chahta hu aage padhne ki umeed nahi hai koi aisi job batao jisme salry badti rahti ho
17th July 2012, 03:04 PM

I want to work as a teacher in a nursery since I love kids a lot.I probably want a temporary job in the nursery.Maybe for 5-6 months.I have completed my 12th.Is it possible for me to get such a job?? I will be pursuing my engineering studies along with that.
17th July 2012, 06:34 PM
vikash1311994

Ya there are various jobs available after 12 .You can do in call center ,or various accounting jobs or any other.Secondly the teacher job is also best you can get that also just apply in various school.Or you start your own private tution as good school may not take you.If they take they will allow you to teach others upto class 4 or 5.
18th April 2013, 03:27 PM

do i need to study phd inorder 2 become a col5ege lecture
5th July 2013, 11:13 AM

IAM 12 CLASS STUDTING NOW IAM ST I WANT TO DO TTCIS IT A RIGHT
13th September 2013, 03:31 PM
sumathyrajendran

Post Re: What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?

sir i finished my std- 12 with 62 percent and im im sc student can i get teacher job in chennai government schools
13th September 2013, 11:07 PM
eduforall

can i get job near noida?
what are the requrements?
what about salary?

There is a lot of competition now a days. In metros like Delhi , Mumbai etc, you should have god education and interpersonal skills to get a job.

A 12th pass student has very few opportunities.

Most of the companies prefer graduates for their manpower requirements.

With the qualification of intermediate, you can get jobs as --

Call centre executive

Customer Care Executive

Retail sales executive

Front office support

In Noida, you can get these types of jobs, but you should have good personality and good communication skills.

The salary range can be between 7.5 K to 10,000 K.

But I suggest you to enrol yourself for graduation, so that you get more opportunities.
15th September 2013, 08:13 AM
SHNSING946

Smile Re: What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?

Hello Friend,

Sorry, there is not any job as teacher with qualification 12th std.

you should apply some clerical job in banks or some Central or State clerical

cadre. You can also apply in some private companies at some junior posts

I suggest you to do short term computer course and make your typing speed

then you can get the job of Data Entry Operator in some concern.

Good Luck
19th January 2014, 01:19 AM

can i get job in okhla?
what are the requirements?
what about salary?
it's very iimportant to known that about me
22nd May 2016, 12:13 PM

If I am 12th cbse board got a 59% shall be banking or government jobs