22nd January 2011, 06:59 PM
mita mehta

When to apply for NET SET exam? syllabus to study? Currently pursuing law (Criminology) first year.

I am a student pursuing law. M in first year llm. I wish to appear for net set exam. When can i apply. I need detailed syllabus and question papers. My subject is criminology.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the difference between following master degrees of Criminology?
  2. How to join CID after completing BCA from Himachal Pradesh?
  3. How to study for NET/SET exam? Which stream is eligible for this exam? Syllabus of the exam and date of the exam?
  4. Can I get admission to study M.A.(Criminology) in LNJN National Institute for Criminology and Forensic Science if pursuing B.Com with Computer Application?
  5. Karnataka Public Service Commission Criminology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Top colleges in Kerala offering criminology course and how to get admission? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible to apply for UGC-NET if pursuing final year of Master's Degree in Visual Arts? Detailed information and syllabus of UGC-NET for Visual Arts?
  8. Can I become Teacher through UGC-NET? Details, procedure and subjects available to apply for UGC-NET? Is NET and SET are same?
  9. Being ET&C Engineer in which stream should I apply for NET/SET?
  10. Can i apply for teaching posts in private law colleges without NET/SET?
  11. Syllabus of SET NET exam?
  12. Are SET and NET exams related to each other? Which exam to take first?
  13. How may I apply for a lecturers post in one of the law university or colleges in Kerala? What's the procedure for the same? I have completed my LLM in criminology
  14. Completed M.Com and want to apply for NET/SET exam : Eligibility Criteria for NET/SET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I study Master's in Criminology being a Chemistry graduate? Job opportunities for females?
  16. Eligibility criteria of NET/SET exam and MBA in HR and Finance?