12th May 2010, 07:42 PM
sri rani v

When is cpt online exam in this year?

how i have to get application forms?where i can write this exam?

12th May 2010, 10:48 PM
bond007

Default Re: When is cpt online exam in this year?

Originally Posted by sri rani v View Post
the next cpt exam is going to be conducted online in december........the forms are available for submission.........the form is for Rs 100 only along with it you will get all the study material id you pay 6500.........
13th May 2010, 12:53 AM

CPT exam will be conducted in online mode for the first time this year on December 7th. It will be conducted in selected cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Kanpur, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Pune, Hyderabad, Bangalore and Nagpur. Please visit ICAI site for more details
13th May 2010, 08:09 AM

The next CPT online exams are held in JUNE 2010. online exam is conducted last week
of every months, but a student have to keep gap of 6 months, if not cleared. But ICAI has a seprate site for the Online CPT examination. Please visit regularly-

http://www.icai.org:9090.

for next cpt exam notification and also registration.

ok
13th May 2010, 11:46 AM
sonal goel

Follow the below link and have the information.
http://icaiexam.icai.org
Further, the cpt is conducted twice in the year i.e in JUne and Dec every year.....
13th May 2010, 12:35 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

cpt exam will held on december or june registration fees 6500rs
2 months before form fill up the form examinaition fees 600RS
100RS registration forms OK I THINK IT WILL HELPS U YAAR
13th May 2010, 02:38 PM
sadhan

dear frnd,
as per me CPT online exam is conducted in the month of december
14th May 2010, 11:20 PM
amitforever

the next onlline exam will be conducted in the last week of june 2010
for latest updates please visit the link given below:

http://www.icai.org:9090
ok all the best
18th May 2010, 02:29 PM

how to get registeration
20th July 2010, 02:51 PM

wen is cpt online exam in 2010?
29th August 2010, 05:34 PM
Bishwajit Giri

the next exam in this year 2010 of CPT which is conducted in Paper Pencil Mode
the date of Examination - Sunday, the 19th December, 2010.
there are two sessions of exam:

1st session 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM (IST)contains:
Section - A Fundamentals of Accounting
Section - B Mercantile Laws

Second Session (2.00 PM to 4.00 PM (IST))
Section - C General Economics
Section - D Quantitative Aptitude

Best of luck.
30th August 2010, 02:31 AM
princearyan

dear friends,

every year this exam is conducted for two times.

first exam is in june and other in december.

if you miss the june exam then give the next dec exam.
5th September 2010, 08:18 PM

how many times cpt-online exam will be held in a year
8th September 2010, 07:29 AM

how many times cpt-online exam will be held in a year
15th September 2010, 02:23 AM

All staff members of icai institute of jaipur have no full information of there work and students problems are not solved by them...so plz update the staff and try to select educated and best staff so that students can easily guided by them......because in today's generation all students are not have full informarion..eventhough they dont no how to fill the registration form....so plz take serious action on it...sorry for mistake....GOURAV SONI
21st September 2010, 12:01 AM

how to create an account for online cpt exam?
28th September 2010, 07:51 PM

i heard about an online cpt test held in this september, also about coming cpt written test in december 19th. so is there any online test coming in between december and next june. if then it'll be total 4 exams in a year. is this true....
26th October 2010, 08:13 PM

i have registered cpt nov 2010. i want to attend cpt online exam soon.when will be online cpt exam?
26th October 2010, 08:15 PM

when will be cpt online exam on 2011 in begining of the year?
26th October 2010, 08:17 PM

Default Re: When is cpt online exam in 2011?

i have registered cpt on oct 16th. so when can attend cpt online exam soon?
28th October 2010, 07:27 PM

when is the cpt online exams for 2011
29th October 2010, 10:44 PM
surendergora

The exam is scheduled in december and will be conducted in following cities ::
Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Kanpur, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Pune, Hyderabad, Bangalore and Nagpur.
30th October 2010, 06:16 PM
poplu13

The next CPT exam will be held on 7th December...

You can avail the online form from the site..http://www.icai.org

Good luck !!
30th October 2010, 07:08 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Thumbs up Re: When is cpt online exam in this year?

the next cpt exam is going to be conducted online in december........the forms are available for submission.........the form is for Rs 100 only along with it you will get all the study matCPT exam will be conducted in online mode for the first time this year on December 7th. It will be conducted in selected cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Kanpur, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Pune, Hyderabad, Bangalore and Nagpur. Please visit ICAI site for more detailerial id you pay 6500.........
30th October 2010, 07:10 PM
bikenindia

CPT (common proficiency test) exam is on 19th december'10.

First session- 10:30a.m- 12:30 p.m
Second session- 2:00 p- 4:00 p.m

1st November 2010, 04:02 PM
amit04051988

hello friend

the exam will be conducted in month of december,it will be conducted only in few cities.visit there offical web site for more information

1st December 2010, 09:13 PM

wen is cpt exam in 2011?
2nd December 2010, 05:35 PM

sir,what is the next date of cpt online exam?
2nd December 2010, 06:39 PM

is any cpt online exam in 2011
2nd December 2010, 06:43 PM

is any online exam in 2011 jan and june
3rd December 2010, 08:26 AM
asahu47

cpt online exam in this year
The next CPT online exams are held in JUNE 2010. online exam is conducted last week
of every months, but a student have to keep gap of 6 months, if not cleared. But ICAI has a seprate site for the Online CPT examination. Please visit regularly-

http://www.icai.org:9090.

for next cpt exam notification and also registration.

20th December 2010, 10:00 AM

when cpt exam online in 2011.
21st December 2010, 12:19 PM

sir. kindly give me the information about cpt online exam which will be held in 2011
27th December 2010, 10:32 PM

Sir i want to know from when the cpt xams are going to be commenced in 2011 and also the online xams can u plz say meeeeee

MY phone no is { 9177733300 9700148321 } and my id is { [email protected] , [email protected] , [email protected] }
2nd January 2011, 09:47 AM

Hi! My name is rucha. I want to information in cpt exam in this year. Please give me information.
7th January 2011, 11:46 AM

My name is Divakar.Iwant to appear to the cpt online test in the month of february,2011.Can you provide the details about the cpt online test.
21st January 2011, 03:58 PM

pls let me know abt details of online cpt in feb 2011....its very urgent n imp 4 me.....pls help me
21st January 2011, 06:31 PM

when is cpt exam in 2011
26th January 2011, 06:38 PM

when is cpt online eexam is going to held in feb 2011?
27th January 2011, 06:04 PM

when is the online exam conducted in the year 2011 ? is it in march or feb
20th July 2011, 06:03 PM

ggggg
1st October 2011, 11:06 AM

how many times cpt exam is conducted in a year?
31st January 2012, 08:04 PM

HOW MANY TIMES CA CPT EXAM HELD IN A YEAR?
16th May 2012, 09:28 AM

when can i take the online exam in 2012 at the earliest?