30th October 2011, 05:57 PM

When will I receive the call letter of Air Force Airman Y Group?

dear sir, i want yo know that about the call latter of air force airman y group ?please sir inform me

5th November 2011, 02:10 PM

Default Re: When will I receive the call letter of Air Force Airman Y Group?

ram babu /ravi shankar
sir my admit card
10th November 2011, 05:40 PM

sir,i am selected in iaf for airmen in ranchi rally july 2011 .sir i am in main list and medically fit,so when i will get my enrollment letter.my e-mail [email protected]
15th November 2011, 07:42 PM
kartik41

dear sir, i want yo know that about the call latter of air force airman y group ?please sir inform me.

15th November 2011, 07:57 PM
kartik41

dear sir, i want yo know that about the call latter of air force airman y group ?please sir inform me.

23rd November 2011, 07:54 PM

24th November 2011, 03:08 PM

dear sir'i am selected in iaf for airman in delhi sept 2011. sir i am in main list and medically fit. so i want to know that when i will get my join latter my email [email protected]
24th November 2011, 03:20 PM

sir, i am selected in iaf for airman in delhi sept 2011. sir i am in main list and madically fit, so when i will get my joining latter.please inform me i am very thankful for your kind act. my email id- [email protected]

25th November 2011, 09:17 PM

When i'll get call let of IAF for re-medical exam
26th November 2011, 08:42 PM

sir my name is sherdeen as i m selected candidate in airforce exam in sep.2011 and i m fully fit in merit and medical bt i m waiting for call letter please tell me m.no. 09887899451 and also all visitors r repuested thanks a lot.
28th November 2011, 12:21 PM

when will I get my joining letter.
21st December 2011, 10:31 AM

when will come in airforce non technical form
4th January 2012, 08:30 PM

When will i get my joining letter of group 'y'.? Please inform me. My email id ([email protected])
rool no. 1103508344
12th January 2012, 11:27 AM

When we will get our admit card to join airforce group Y. My SI No.115484 and my Roll.no. 1102564380 . Please inform me on my Id.- [email protected]. Thanking you.
13th February 2012, 06:02 PM

Default when willl I receive the call letter of Air Force Airman x Group?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1328232]
Respeted sir,
i had given air force x group exam at 1 asc ambala in november and i am in the main list and medially fit also. i want to know that when i will i get my call letter for training i humbly reques you to inform me.
my e-mail id is [email protected]
my contact number is 08423295158.
15th February 2012, 12:15 AM

sir, i am selected in main list for y group airmen examination held on 18 september-2011.. and i declared fit in re-medical exam from base hospital .... so when i will get my joining letter 4 training..
25th February 2012, 01:45 PM

sir,i am selected in wait list in y group airmen examination held on 02 september-2010...and i declaried fit in madical exam.my roll no. is 1002505178. so when i will get my joining letter.my email id [email protected]
19th March 2012, 01:08 PM

dear sir, i m selected as airmen from ramnagar rally. so kindly tell me when i will get my call letter.. my email id is [email protected]
20th March 2012, 03:51 PM

dear sir, i want yo know that about the call latter of air force airman y group ?please sir inform me
my email address [email protected]
my roll no. 1102564047
20th March 2012, 04:04 PM

dear sir, i want yo know that about the call latter of air force airman y group ?ramnager please sir inform me
my roll no. 1102564047
please inform me my email id [email protected]
20th March 2012, 05:37 PM

Dear sir, my name is jasvinder singh i got salected in indian air force in y group in oct 2011. my name is in main fit list.i just want to know when i get my call later. roll no =1102564214,mt contct no 08958724503, email id [email protected]. thanks
9th April 2012, 12:07 PM

Re: When will I receive the call letter of Air Force Airmen Y Group?
Dear sir, my name is shobhan i am selected main candiate in airforce exam in 31oct.2011. I am Fully Fit in medical. but i am waiting for call letter.Roll no.1102505703. Please tell me on my mob.no.09728310496. or [email protected]. thanks
19th April 2012, 04:35 PM

respected sir i want u to tell me that when i'll get my joining letter...
I have been selected in Ramnagar relly oct 2011.my name is in wait list nd i'm medicly fit...
Sir Plz inforom me about [email protected] is my email id. Thanku sir
19th April 2012, 04:46 PM

respected sir i want u to tell me that when i'l get my call letter..my slected in Ramnagar relly oct 2011.i'm in wait list nd medicaly fit..
Sir plz inform me about [email protected] is my mail id.thanku sir
5th May 2012, 05:07 PM

which is the last date for submitting the Air Force Airman application form ?
20th May 2012, 08:57 PM

i am vivek kumar dwivedi disttic singrauli mp-sir i sealect singrauli railly bharti group-y, i get a green card but no reasive call letter please massage my mob. 9685954944 i get call letter or not get me call letter i am worry my dob 02/01/1991
22nd May 2012, 02:29 PM

Sir,my name is manish singh dhanik.i was selected in air force at ramnagar rally.i am medically fit and i am in main list.my roll no is 1102563906.when i will get my enrolment letter.please inform me.my email is [email protected] and my contact no is 917500795945.
24th May 2012, 08:14 PM

Sir,My name is Sooraj and i had selected for group y in august 2011 and i am in main list and become medically fit in re medical when will i get my call letter my mail id is [email protected]
3rd June 2012, 01:38 PM

when will i receive the call letter for group y of july, 2011?
9th June 2012, 05:36 PM

what is green card
please exp.to me sir
11th June 2012, 07:12 PM

sir, i have selected in AIML in NOVEMBER 2011 and my examination was held on sep 2011 in 10 ASC BIHTA. i am in main list. when will i get my joining letter...??
29th June 2012, 12:27 AM

i passed y group all exams and i am in waiting list.
When will i receive the call letter? My email id-
please reply me sir.
Thanking u
1st July 2012, 03:52 PM

When will i get my joining letter? Please tell me
5th July 2012, 10:57 AM

sir , i have select in airman y group . i have not get any joining lettr ..i wana make my my future in airforce foothball team ..what shud i do and how can i go foothbal team . plzzz sir tell me my id is [email protected]
24th July 2012, 03:20 PM

My name is arvind kumar.i was selected in ramnagar rally.when ramnagar rally's candidate will get their call letters.k
5th August 2012, 07:00 PM

when I will receive my call letter of group y?
Sunil kumar Jena
20th August 2012, 04:41 AM

Respected sir, I am Pradeep kumar, selected in AISL oct 2011 in main list. I am medically fit. My roll no is 1103505212 . When will I receive my joining letter. Plz tell me about my joining date . My mobile no. 9554340614
29th August 2012, 05:57 PM

sir my name is sumit i was selected in airforceinat ramnagar rally .i am also in main merit list when will i receive my joining letter
4th September 2012, 09:42 PM

dear sir'i am selected in iaf for airman in delhi sept 2011. sir i am in main list and medically fit. so i want to know that when i will get my join latter

my name is pardeep singh
my roll no is 1102505925
10th September 2012, 10:15 AM

dear sir i was selected in IAF in ramnagar rally held in oct 2011. I m in main list and medically fit.
my roll no. is 1102564162.
when will i receive my joining letter.
my mob. no. is 9690415874
my e mail id is [email protected]
plz reply me.......
13th September 2012, 01:56 PM

sir i was selected in IAF in ramnager rally in oct 2011 i am in maint list and medically fit.
when will i receive my joining letter.
my email id is [email protected]
plz reply me
15th September 2012, 10:11 PM
SHARMA PRINCE

Dear sir,i am selected in wait list in group y airmen examination held on 12 september-2011...and my roll no. is 1102505867. so i want know when i will get my joining letter for traning. My email id [email protected] &my contact number 9255397386. plz sir inform me.
28th September 2012, 09:31 PM

Ramnagar walo k call letter ab november last m aane wale h mujhse sampark kre 9837147469
27th November 2012, 03:28 PM

sir i want to know that when my call latter will come of airforce y group (ramnagar rally) .my cell number-09639061958 ...i m waiting for ur response .
29th November 2012, 04:43 PM

Sir I have passed Air Force Selection Tests, held in october. plz tell me when call letter will come?
30th November 2012, 06:44 PM

Bhai kisi ko kuch pta h call kb tak ayenge ramnagar walo ke
2nd December 2012, 02:45 PM

Sir I am main listed candidate of ramnagar really, when will I receive my call latter please contact me at [email protected], my roll number is 1102563319
5th December 2012, 11:18 AM

I am in main list of gyp y AISL in march 2012, till now i have not ben called for entrolment. When will they call me?
24th December 2012, 05:44 PM

1 saal se mera call letter ni aya h, na hi mere batch walo ka, when will i recieve it.
31st December 2012, 06:55 PM

when will i recieve my call letter, mujhe kam se kam 15 mhine ho gye, mere sath walo ko bi,