13th September 2011, 01:40 PM
When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?
may i know when is aao generalist results will declare.
i am waiting for a long time. |
13th September 2011, 05:18 PM
Re: When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?
LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions.
Due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again on 17th July, 2011. So, the result of this exam is not announced yet. It will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced. So, we can expect the result at the end of this month or in the beginning of next month. The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released. Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result. So, don't loose confidence, be with patience and hope for the best. To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC. Here it is, http://www.licindia.in/ The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam. Wish you all the best. |
13th September 2011, 06:12 PM
Life Insurance Corporation –Assistant Administrative Officer (LIC-AAO) examination which was held on 17th July 2011, the result has been released already.
In my attachment below you will get all the result. |
13th September 2011, 06:43 PM
LIC AAO (CS / CA) Written Test Result 2011 have been published today .Candidate who have attended the exam can check your results in the official website http://www.licindia.in/careers.htm
Interview Schedule is also published in the Same Place The Interview schedule of candidates shortlishted Interview for the Post of AAO (CA) & AAO (CS) Address of Interview venues is given bottom of the page. |
19th September 2011, 12:03 PM
when LIC AAO GENEREALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected]
21st September 2011, 05:04 PM
when LIC AAO GENEREALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected] |
23rd September 2011, 04:57 PM
When will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam?
when LIC AAO GENERALIST RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND MAIL [email protected] |
23rd September 2011, 06:54 PM
please Infome Me LIC AAO G so My Email Id [email protected]
27th September 2011, 10:27 AM
please inform me LIC G my email id [email protected]
30th September 2011, 12:00 AM
plz inform me about lic a.a.o generalist result out at my email i.d [email protected] plz i am waiting............
30th September 2011, 10:00 PM
LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions. Due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again on 17th July, 2011. So, the result of this exam is not announced yet. It will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced. So, we can expect the result at the end of this month or in the beginning of next month. The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released. Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result. So, don't loose confidence, be with patience and hope for the best. To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC. Here it is, http://www.licindia.in/ The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam. Wish you all the best. ankit thanking you |
1st October 2011, 01:29 AM
LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions. Due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again on 17th July, 2011. So, the result of this exam is not announced yet. It will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced. So, we can expect the result at the end of this month or in the beginning of next month. The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released. Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result. So, don't loose confidence, be with patience and hope for the best. To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC. Here it is, http://www.licindia.in/ The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam. Thanks |
1st October 2011, 09:54 PM
please send my result on my mobile no.9764784091 or my email id [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 05:34 PM
when will be the result of AAO Generalist Exam
please send result on my mobile no.9793657280 or my email.id - [email protected] |
5th October 2011, 10:33 PM
LIC has conducted written exam on for the recruitment of 375 AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) positions.
The results have been declared for CA - For results check the attachment. The result of LIC AAO Exam for CS and CA have already been released. So, very soon the result of LIC AAO Exam for Generalists will also be released. Number of candidates have appeared for the exam two times and waiting for the result. So, don't loose confidence, be with patience and hope for the best. To know your result as and when the results are beind declared, you can surf official website of LIC. Here it is, http://www.licindia.in/ The exam papers of LIC AAO has come so easy. So, one has to score more marks to get through the written exam. Wish you all the best. |
8th October 2011, 03:19 PM
when will be the LIC AAO Generalist exam 2011 results to be expected?
kindly confirm to the my mail [email protected] |
9th October 2011, 04:47 PM
please send result on my mobile no 09827135537 or my [email protected]
name manoj kumar bhaskar on kunkuri dist-jashpur chhatieshgarh 496225 |
10th October 2011, 07:36 PM
Anybody can tell me about the roles and responsibilities of AAO job and how comfortable it is in salary wise and work wise for the person who came from the software job.Also let me know take home p/m. |
10th October 2011, 09:38 PM
Apkea pita ka nam kya hai? |