27th August 2011, 07:02 PM

From where to know about the results of Punsup, Inspector Grade II?

With due respect, I want to know the result of Punsup, Inspector Grade-II which was held on 17/07/2011 at Chandigarh. If you have any information, please inform me.

29th August 2011, 12:06 AM

Default Re: From where to know about the results of Punsup, Inspector Grade II?

when will the result of inspector grade 1 and 2 be announced
29th August 2011, 11:34 AM

when the result of punsup inspector grade -II will declare....... seema
29th August 2011, 01:50 PM

i want to know when ever punsup inspector gr2 result is coming.
30th August 2011, 12:31 PM

plz let me know how to check the result of inspector grade 1
31st August 2011, 06:58 PM

pls tell me how to know check the result of inspector grade 2
1st September 2011, 05:05 PM

WHEN THE RESULT OF PUNSUP dIST/DY MANAGER DECLARE
2nd September 2011, 01:28 PM
morni

when will be the result of inspector grade-2 result announced
3rd September 2011, 05:24 PM

what is the date of result inspector grade2
3rd September 2011, 10:11 PM

when will be the result of inspector grade-2 result annonced
4th September 2011, 12:17 PM

yr abhi tak to nahi aaya .......may be after SGPC elections ......
5th September 2011, 11:29 AM

when will announce the result of inspecter grade 2 punsup
6th September 2011, 12:25 PM

plz tell me when will be the result for depty manager(punsup) declare?
6th September 2011, 03:36 PM

when would the results of Punsup be declared for all the categories??????
7th September 2011, 09:28 PM

yar bhej do result inspecter gr2 da
8th September 2011, 09:22 PM
jaspreet kaur deol

it will be decleared very soon...luv u
11th September 2011, 06:48 PM

inspector grade ka result aa gya hai 12 sep 2011
15th September 2011, 09:14 PM

when will u declare inspecter g2 result??????????
17th September 2011, 01:34 PM

punsup inspector grade 2 ka result kab aye ga? agar aa gaya to pls send it to my mail [email protected]
17th September 2011, 11:43 PM

why the result is not being declared punsup inspector till now ??
19th September 2011, 02:32 PM

i did call to punsup department,they said punsup result will declare soon, it was pending cz of SGPC ELECTIONS. process of result will start 2day ,Hope yar they will declare soon.
20th September 2011, 08:00 PM

after 22TH of Sept.
21st September 2011, 02:35 PM

how to check the result for inspector grade 2???...plz can anybdy hlp me???
23rd September 2011, 11:47 AM

result of punsup exam sr. asstt. account has been declared or not, it declared how can we know
23rd September 2011, 02:03 PM

whenn the result of inspector grade 2 is announced (priya)
24th September 2011, 09:43 PM

please tell us when will the result be declared for Inspector grade II?
26th September 2011, 10:27 AM

When the result will be declared??
26th September 2011, 12:09 PM

plz tell me the result of inspector grade 22
26th September 2011, 03:51 PM

when the result of inspector grade 1 is announced
26th September 2011, 08:41 PM

please tell me ........when will the result be announced of inspector grade 2?
27th September 2011, 11:21 AM

can u pls mentioned any tentative date for the declaration of result of inspector grade 2 of punsup. pls also mentioned me the website frm where i can get the result.
28th September 2011, 01:06 PM

plz sir/madam tell me when the result of deputy district manager & inspector grade1 be declared if u have any information send me msg on my email id as soon as possible [email protected]
28th September 2011, 06:02 PM

please tell me that when the declare the result of inspector grade2 ? please get well soon
29th September 2011, 12:00 PM

what is the procedure of selection of inspector grade II
30th September 2011, 04:04 PM

please tell me when you are going to declare the results of inspecter grade 2
1st October 2011, 10:55 AM

When will declare the result of Punsup G-II.
1st October 2011, 08:34 PM

till date not declared
3rd October 2011, 10:12 PM

punsup results r going to be declared this week.......gud luck to all
4th October 2011, 03:33 PM

When will declare the result of Punsup G-II.
5th October 2011, 07:23 PM

pls anybody tell me When will declare the result of Punsup G-II.
6th October 2011, 02:08 PM
priya bangar

Re: ?17-7-2011

dear sir paper 17-7-2011-priya result please mobile no 9915432687 and mail id [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/date-punsup-paper-inspector-grade-ii-exam-267739.html#ixzz1Zz7l55T2
8th October 2011, 12:36 PM

please sir i want to know about own result,where site i visit about result my id:[email protected]
11th October 2011, 10:07 AM

i want to know the result of Inspector grade 2, plzzzzzz help, n tell me from where should i chk it?????
my id is- [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 02:38 PM

With due respect, I want to know the result of Punsup, Inspector Grade-II which was held on 17/07/2011 at Chandigarh. If you have any information, please inform me.

I have no any information about that , is I have pass or not , how much markes i obtained

my Roll No is - 6170006529