4th August 2010, 09:53 AM

Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?

Respected Sir, I am studying in M.Sc(final) and I want to know 'will careee in MBA will be safe and bright for me?'. I am confused that which line I have to select :either Ph.D or MBA. I really wants to know the marcket position of MBA students. What type of difficulties I will have to face to do MBA?

1. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  2. MBA or MSc. after BSc Biotechnology (Honors) ? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. M.Sc in Computer Science can do MBA? MBA is a safe option for M.Sc holder?
  4. PhD in Marketing after MBA is beneficial to do at Abroad?
  5. Which is a better masters degree, MCa in commerce, MBA in System or MBA in IT for a bright career? Which degree is best for me because my background is commerce?
  6. MBA, M.Sc or Ph.D after B.Sc (Biophysics) for better jobs? Colleges and subjects to study?
  7. How can I apply for MHT CET exam for MBA? Which is the best field of MBA for a bright career?
  8. Which MBA specialization is better for a bright future?
  9. Which course is better under MBA? Does HR a safe option to pursue MBA?
  10. Can an MBA student do PhD? What are the available fields for the same?
  11. What are the career opportunities for MBA HR and MSc Psychology?
  12. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  13. Which stream in MBA will produce a bright future if I pursue MBA after completing B.Sc in PCM?
  14. Is it beneficial to do PhD in Tourism Management after MBA in Tourism Administration student? -- [New]
  15. What type of jobs are available for me after doing BCA?
  16. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  17. Which is more preferable either M.Sc or MBA? Which is having better future prospective in terms of good earning?
  18. Procedure to study PhD for MBA(HR) postgraduate?
20th May 2011, 09:56 PM
ashok880

Default Re: Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?

Master of Business Administration is the best course among all the post graduation course,who has planning to launch business in future.
Now days more jobs are available for MBA students like Manager posts,who have good skills on business.
So i request you to take MBA in top Management institutes.So that you will have bright future.
19th June 2011, 05:33 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Default Re: Will career in MBA be safe and bright for an MSc student? Should I go for Ph.D or MBA?

Now a days MBA has a good scope in Marketing who was to set up their own bussiness.
Now days more jobs are available for MBA students like Manager posts,who have good skills on business.
12th July 2011, 09:38 PM

i am doing M.Sc microbiology and further i want to do mba in healthcare management.please tell me that after M.sc, doing mba in healthcare management has bright scope for me or not and please suggest me what is better to do mba in biotech or mba in healthcare management?
14th July 2011, 12:22 PM

should i go for mba after m.sc chemistry?
29th January 2012, 02:09 AM

Respectd sir, i hav done Msc in entomology, & completed my Bed also. Bt by obsrving all d struggle in teachng feild about payscale &other, i decide 2 do Mba...bt i m so much confusd,,.no one guide me properly. Pls let me know should i go for ful time or part time Mba??? Is My decision right?? Is it helpful me in future??Pls kindly reply. I m so much frustate..