12th June 2010, 11:21 PM
Ajita

Will I get admission in MBBS course after scoring 2610 in ENAT test for MBBS?

i have got 2610 rank in Enat test for mbbs.
will i get admission in mbbs course?
plz do reply soon...

1. Will I get MBBS after scoring 138/240? Any chance for MBBS in Mangalore/Manipal?
  2. Admission for MBBS in Mangalore or Manipal Medical College after scoring 1902 rank in ENAT(MBBS) and 816 rank in BDS?
  3. Expected rank having scored 154 in ENAT MBBS entrance?
  4. Chances to get a seat in MBBS and BDS after scoring Manipal ENAT score of 147 out of 240?
  5. Any chance to get a seat for MBBS in Manipal University after scoring 2500 rank and 161/240 in ENAT for MBBS?
  6. Can I get MBBS course in any good college after scoring 140 marks in Maharashtra CET?
  7. Can I get admission in MBBS seat in Mangalore? I got 102 in ENAT
  8. Should I get a seat after scoring 141/240 in Manipal ENAT MBBS?
  9. Can I get admission in MBBS without PMT? What is the total fees to do MBBS? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission in Manipal University for MBBS or BDS course if secured 2500 rank & 1016 rank respectively in ENAT?
  11. Can I get MBBS seat with 179.75 marks in ENAT? Last year cut off marks for medical colleges under ENAT?
  12. Eligibility criteria to do MBBS? Will I get in MBBS after scoring 116 in PCB?
  13. Is it possible to get admission in MBBS after scoring 157/240? How many MBBS seats are there in SMU?
  14. Admission in Gujarat for MBBS after scoring 45% merit marks? How to get admission for MBBS in other state?
  15. Can I get admission in MBBS without entrance test? How much fee is needed for MBBS? I have scored 52% in 2nd year PUC
  16. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. MBBS admission in Manipal is possible with 104 marks in ENAT 2015?
  18. How can I get admission into MBBS? I am 42 years old
10th June 2011, 02:22 PM
raghu70

Default Re: Will I get admission in MBBS course after scoring 2610 in ENAT test for MBBS?

hai....What are the various Entrance exams for MBBS course in India?
10th June 2011, 02:24 PM
raghu70

Default Re: Will I get admission in MBBS course after scoring 2610 in ENAT test for MBBS?

hai..i wnt previous year paper for LEET entrance?
10th June 2011, 02:25 PM
raghu70

hai sir.... i want age limit of OBC caste SSC CPO Exam?
10th June 2011, 02:26 PM
raghu70

sir i want details about VIT B Tech Admissions 2011.............
10th June 2011, 02:27 PM
raghu70

sir.. i want Central Police Forces AC Exams Paper Pattern........
10th June 2011, 02:30 PM
raghu70

hi i need previous years question papers(along with answers)of andhra pradesh pgcet for eee,kindly send them to me if u have any. plzzzz send to me as soon as possible my mail is [email protected]
10th June 2011, 02:34 PM
raghu70

sir i want pgcet eligibility.........
10th June 2011, 02:37 PM
raghu70

Please provide me the complete list of courses offered by CDAC DESD...wt is the eligibility for the same
10th June 2011, 02:42 PM
raghu70

I am doing 4th b-tech(ece),i want to do CDAC dipoima course ,please send details of 2012 entrance exam
10th June 2011, 02:49 PM
raghu70

respected sir/madam,
sir i am b.com LLB and willing to work as a custom officer is i am elegible for the custom officer?and i want to know that which course i hve to do for the post of custome officer.plss reply soon
10th June 2011, 02:51 PM
raghu70

Hi Sir,
Please let me know the exact dates for the written test for both SBI clerk & PO & the Procedure for how to apply for these exams.
Thanks in advance.
20th November 2011, 10:55 PM

Dear sir, i want to know that, after doing Intermediate with MPC subject is it possible to do MBBS and if it is possible then what will be the procedure please answer to this question its a humble request