24th July 2011, 09:47 PM
SUBZERO

Will I get in any good engineering college after scoring 60000 in AIEEE?

my aieee all india category rank is 60000 (GENERAL)
will i be able to get any good engineering college plzzzz mention the name of the college too
PLZZZZZZZZZZ REPLYYYYYYYY

1. Can I get any government or private college after scoring 60000 in UPSEE?
  2. Which college can I get in Delhi for B.Tech after scoring 50000-60000 in AIEEE?
  3. How to take Mechanical or CSE after scoring 60000 rank in EAMCET?
  4. Will I get in any good engineering college after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE exam under SC category?
  5. Good colleges for me after scoring 650000 rank in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
  7. How to take CSC in engineering after scoring 60000 rank?
  8. In which colleges can I get for CSE after scoring 60000 rank in EAMCET -- [New]
  9. Is it possible to get admission in top government or private colleges after scoring 55000-60000 rank in AIEEE?
  10. Is there any good college in which I can get after scoring 65 in AIEEE?
  11. Can I get good private college after scoring an AIR of 206190 in AIEEE and 32483 state rank?
  12. Can I get admission in any good engineering college for computer or electrical engineering after scoring a rank between 1 Lakh to 1.6 Lakh in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get admission to Jaypee, Noida with 60000 rank in AIEEE with general category? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get admission in a good engineering college after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE?
  15. Can I get admission in a good engineering college in Punjab after scoring 73 in AIEEE?
  16. Will I get any good government engineering college in West bengal after scoring 50,000 rank in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get government engineering college after scoring 36 marks in AIEEE?
  18. Can I get a good engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 100 in AIEEE exam?
3rd September 2011, 02:07 AM
belide

Default Re: Will I get in any good engineering college after scoring 60000 in AIEEE?

If you from general category you can look for above average colleges..
you cannot get in to government colleges.
All thebvest.
2nd May 2012, 08:16 PM

Default Re: Will I get in any good engineering college after scoring 60000 in AIEEE?

can i get the jaypee noida college in 75000 rank in all india
3rd May 2012, 02:40 PM
S S Charak

can i get the jaypee noida college in 75000 rank in all india
I am expecting 110 marks in aieee. Kindly suggest me further i.e. colleges available for me.
7th May 2012, 10:50 PM

30 THOUSAND MIA KOUN SA COLLEGE MILEGA??????????????????????
12th May 2012, 06:28 PM

which govt collage can i get with 107 marks i aieee. i belong to obc category
29th May 2012, 11:46 AM

I got 172 marks in aieee 2012
Which college should I take
Can I get nits
10th June 2012, 10:04 AM

what colleges do i expect with
AIR in AIEEE 19,904
State rank 1,924
15th June 2012, 04:15 PM

i got 654541 rank in aieee2012 can i get seat in any of the deemed universities like K.L.U plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me
15th June 2012, 07:58 PM
Vikas hrc

Hi friend..
Your rank in AIEEE is good but not enough to get NIT or any other government college this time.

However,you can try for the government college in your state because in state colleges,there is a reservation for its state students upto 85%.

So,if you had applied for the state engineering exam and got good rank in that,then you should apply in these colleges.However,there is some seats from AIEEE ranks also,so you can apply with your AIEEE rank also.

You can also try for private colleges like LPU,Hindustan College of Engineering,etc.
Best of luck for your admission.
15th June 2012, 08:07 PM
Vikas hrc

what colleges do i expect with
AIR in AIEEE 19,904
State rank 1,924
Hi friend..
First of all,I would like to congratulate you for your good result.
Your rank in AIEEE is pretty good.
And you will surely get an NIT with your rank.
You can apply for other government colleges also.
You can get admission in BIT Mesra Patna and Jaipur Branch also,these colleges are good and as per according to your rank.
Best of luck for your admission.
10th July 2012, 10:36 AM

MY AIEEE rank is 58000. and IPU rank is 3500. I ma a girl for Delhi general. Which colleges I can Expect