24th October 2016, 03:09 PM
Unregistered

Will I get a core job having 64.46% in B.Tech? In which companies should I apply?

I am afraid will i get a job in core with my 64.46% B.Tech degree? Please guide me in which companies I need to apply and if any other vacancies are there.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  2. List of Core Companies in Visakhapatnam for the candidates of B.Tech in ECE to apply for Job? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it easy to find a job in core companies for a girl? Should I prefer such kind of job? What would be career growth prospect?
  4. Am I eligible to get core jobs in ECE after completion of the course with 67 percentage marks?
  5. Can I get a job in core companies after scoring 60% marks? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year ECE
  6. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies?
  7. List of core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduates? How and when I can apply for ISRO?
  8. Will GATE help me in getting jobs in core companies? How to apply in core companies? I am a 4th year ECE student
  9. How to get a job in core companies after completing diploma
  10. List of core companies in visakhapatnam for the candidates of B.Tech in EEE to apply for job?
  11. Which core companies are best for doing job in Chennai?
  12. List of Core companies and their email IDs? How to get job there?
  13. List of core companies to apply for job after B.Tech in EEE along with vacancies for this year -- [New]
  14. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  15. Is it possible to get a job in core companies even after having arrears?
  16. Am I eligible to get job in core companies after completion of civil engineering but with less than 60% marks in 12th?
  17. How can I apply for jobs in core companies after completing engineering in electronics branch? What course should I study that may prove beneficial for the same?