21st June 2014, 11:40 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Indian Statistical Service exam if pursuing M.S. 3rd semester?

Sir,
I want to give Indian statistical examination this year, and right now i am doing my Master of science with statistics and i'm in Semester 3 I want to know that m i eligible to give ISS exam..?? I have given Sem 2 examination and awaiting for the results...

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for Indian Statistical Service exam after passing MSc Ag(Statistics)
  2. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  3. Can I apply for Indian Statistical Service examination after M.Sc. (Mathematics)?
  4. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Indian Statistical Institute B.Math Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Educational criteria for ISS and IES exam
  7. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  8. Indian Statistical Service Exam, Statistics - IV Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech, 10th and 12th to sit for IES?
  10. Previous 5 years questions papers with solutions for Indian Statistical Service entrance exam? -- [New]
  11. Indian Statistical Service Statistics - III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester in BE IT after completion of Diploma?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Army after passing 1 subject in 3rd semester of WBUT
  14. Can I appear in Indian Statistical Service exam with M.Sc degree of Open university?
  15. How to download model question papers of Indian Statistical Service?
  16. Previous question papers of Indian Statistical Service exam?