17th December 2020, 07:36 PM

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020

Hi friends, can any of you kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria for applying in UPPCL recruitment for the post of Assistant Engineer this year? I want to apply for the same post but I don’t know about the eligibility criteria. Kindly tell me as soon as possible.

19th December 2020, 12:58 PM
Darsh4u

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020 is given below :

Educational Qualification :
A degree in Civil Engineering from a University or institute established by law in Uttar Pradesh or from any other recognized by the state govt or a degree or Diploma recognized as equivalent.
19th December 2020, 03:19 PM
Angry Girl

Eligibility criteria required to apply for UPPCL (Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited) Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020 is Candidate must have passed Bachelor's degree in Civil Engineering from a recognised university. Candidate age must lie between 21 to 40 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://www.upenergy.in/.
19th December 2020, 10:48 PM
osmin

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020:-

Educational qualification:-

A degree in civil engineering from a recognised University / Institution.

Knowledge of Hindi written in Devanagari Script.

Age limit:-

The minimum age limit is 21 years and maximum age limit is 40 years.

Age relaxation applicable as per rules.

Official website:-
www.uppcl.org
19th December 2020, 10:50 PM
ites

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020 are as follows :-

1. Applicant's should have knowledge of Hindi written in Devnagri Script.

2. Qualifying degree in Civil Engineering or Diploma recognized as equivalent from recognized university or institute.

3. Age limit is 21 to 40 years.
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: pdf 2020121614223737841400_VSA_16122020.pdf
19th December 2020, 11:05 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° In order to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020, the candidate should have done degree in Civil engineering from a recognized university or institute.

°°° Age should be between 21 to 40 years.
Relaxation of 5 years in upper age limit is provided to SC/ST candidate and three years to OBC candidates and 10 years to physically challenged students.

°°° The selection will be done on the basis of online written exam followed by personal interview.

°°° For more information you can visit this website-
http://upenergy.in
19th December 2020, 11:11 PM
pearlrana

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020:-

Education qualification:-

Degree in civil engineering from a recognised University / institution.

Knowledge of Hindi written in Devanagari Script.

Age limit:-

Minimum age - 21 years

Maximum age - 40 years

Age relaxation:-

Age relaxation applicable as per rules.

For more information you can visit the official website - www.uppcl.org
20th December 2020, 01:34 AM
honeyroy

Eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020 is given below.

Candidate must have completed BTech Civil from recognised university.

Candidate must have sufficient knowledge of Hindi written in Devnagri Script.

Candidate age should be in between 21 - 40 years as on 1.1.2021.

Last date to apply for this recruitment is 27.1.2021.
20th December 2020, 01:40 PM
cookie1902

The eligibility to apply for UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020 is a candidate must have passed degree or diploma in Civil Engineering from a recognized university. The candidate minimum age should be 21 years and the maximum age should not be more than 40 years.

There are total 11 vacancies available under this post and the application fee cost for General/OBC/EWS candidate is Rs.1000 and for SC/ST candidates it is Rs.700. I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.upenergy.in
20th December 2020, 04:22 PM
Thik Hai

UPPCL Assistant Engineer recruitment 2020:

~~ Eligibility criteria:

-->> Educational Qualification: Job Seekers who have a Three Years Diploma Course for a recognised institution are a eligible to apply.

-->> Age Limit:

Job Seekers minimum Age is 21 years and maximum age is 40 years. Relaxation are available for reserved category.

For more information you can visit their Official website.