6th November 2019, 11:12 PM

How can I apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment?

Hello everyone, I would like to know about the procedure for applying in Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited recruitment of Technical Assistant Trainee. Can anyone of you kindly tell me how can I apply for this recruitment?

7th November 2019, 10:11 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: How can I apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment?

Procedure to apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment is Interested candidate may apply online through their official website which is given below.

Cost of Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment application form is For General / OBC/EWS category candidates is Rs. 100/- and For SC/ ST/ PWD/Ex-Serviceman candidates is NIL.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.mrpl.co.in.
8th November 2019, 12:17 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Default Re: How can I apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment?

Procedure to apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment:

~~ Interested and eligible candidates may apply online only through the official website of Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited (MRPL) — https://www.mrpl.co.in from dated 11/10/2019 to 09/11/2019.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
9th November 2019, 12:50 PM
Pagal ho kya

Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment:

>> Procedure to Apply:-

Eligible candidates may apply online at official website (direct link given below) on or before 9th November 2019.

For more information regarding this recruitment, log on to https://www.mrpl.co.in.
9th November 2019, 05:57 PM
mybreatheisgodsgift

Procedure to apply for Technical Assistant Trainee in Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited recruitment:

The detailed procedure required to apply for Technical Assistant Trainee in Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited

Name of the Job Position - Technical Assistant Trainee

>> Please click on the "Apply Online" link that is given below in order to apply for this recruitment.

>> Click on "Continue" button after accepting the declaration. You are then required to fill up all the details and go ahead.

>> Apply for this recruitment on or before 9th November, 2019 and the detailed information can be obtained from 9th and 10th pages of the notification given below.

Click here to apply online

Click here for more details

Click here for notification
10th November 2019, 04:21 AM
ites

-Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited-

Apply Here:http://www.eapplicationonline.com/MR...iew/Index.aspx

Official Path: https://www.mrpl.co.in/
File Type: pdf Advertisement.pdf(390.0 KB, 0 views)
10th November 2019, 07:32 PM
Blessmegod

To apply for Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals limited opening for Technical Assistant Trainee recruitment, you need to fill its online application form by referring to the link www.eapplicationonline.com by 09.11.2019.