28th September 2021, 12:50 AM
Unregistered

How to know that my degree is original and valid for government job?

i have complete my graduation from manav bharti then how i know that it is original and valid for govt. Job

28th September 2021, 02:03 PM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to know that my degree is original and valid for government job?

To check the validity of your degree course to be eligible for higher education or job applications, you just need to make sure whether your university is approved/recognized by regulatory bodies like UGC, AICTE, DDE, etc. for offering the same degree which you can simply check on the official website of your institute or you can refer to the official link of regulatory bodies to get the list of universities recognized by them.

But, as you have mentioned that you have completed your graduation from Manav Bharti University, Himachal Pradesh then I would like to let you know that your degree is certainly valid as your university is recognized by UGC.
29th September 2021, 09:26 AM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to know that my degree is original and valid for government job?

To know whether your degree is original and valid you can check the university details at the University Grant Commission(UGC) website www.ugc.ac.in and national Academic Depository (NAD) https://nad.gov.in/. Many universities are now using digital track and trace solutions such as QR codes. The real degrees and certificates from genuine educational institutions usually used special paper and if you found these printed on normal paper there is a high chance that this is fake.
29th September 2021, 11:22 AM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Each signature should be actual ink and not a printed signature. You should see slight indents in the paper and trailing edges that don't end abruptly. Next, inspect the entire document for spelling errors. A real diploma will never have a spelling issue.