23rd February 2016, 12:56 AM
Job opportunities in Government sector for 37 years old candidate?
I am a 37 year old female. I just want to know as to which kind of examination I need to write for which I can get a Government job? I stay in Karnataka but I don't know the local language. Kindly guide me. |
30th April 2016, 11:16 AM
Re: Job opportunities in Government sector for 37 years old candidate?
You are not eligible for most of the Government job entrance examinations at this Age.
The following are government jobs which you can apply at this age also. 1. You can apply for the post of Deputy Manager in SBI Associate bank. Maximum age limit for the post is 38 years. Qualification required to apply for the post is Degree in Law/B.tech/BE/M.sc/MCA 2. You can apply for the post of District Judge in Rajasthan High court. The age should be in between 35-45 years only. Qualification required for the post is Degree of Bachelor of laws (Professional) on any university. 3. You can apply for the post of Agricultural Officer and Pharmacist Grade-2 in Kerala Public Service commission (If you belong to Kerala). Maximum age limit for both posts is 40 years. |