9th June 2015, 01:30 AM
Jobs after completing SSC and B.Sc in Maths?
sir/mam,i want to know which jobs can we get after doing ssc .I am going to complete my bsc 3rd year in maths.
9th June 2015, 11:34 AM
Re: Jobs after completing SSC and B.Sc in Maths?
SSC conducted CGL,LDC,FCI,Higher secondary level exams. This exams doesn't require any kind percentage marks. If you have completed graduation degree from a recognized university then you are eligible for above mentioned jobs. But your age should be in between 21 to 27 years. List of top books for SSC exam:- SSC Staff Selection Commission: Combined Graduate Level Examination for Tier 1 & 2 by GKP Publisher: G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd SSC Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I & II) by Ashok Mehta, Manish Arora, A. L. Gulati Publisher: New Light Publishers SSC 10+2 Level Higher Secondary Stenographers Grade-C & Grade -D Exam Practice Work Book Part I, II, III by Kiran Prakashan Author: Kiran Prakashan SSC Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Examination Tier I & II: Solved Paper Publisher: Upkar Prakashan |
9th June 2015, 01:34 PM
List of job after completing SSC and B.Sc in Maths :
9th June 2015, 02:48 PM
It is better to apply jobs after completion of your B.sc . You can apply for the jobs which are based on SSC qualification . But , you will not more job oppurtunities with SSC qualification.
There are more jobs in State government and in Central government with B.sc qualification. ~ You can apply for the Ibps bank clerk exam to become Clerk in Banking sector. To apply for the exam , Age should be in between 20-28 years , if you belong to general category Age should be in between 20-31 years , if you belong to obc category Age should be in between 20-33 years , if you belong to sc or st category you should be a citizen of India. You should have completed graduation from a recognized university. Selection process is , 1. preliminary exam 2. main exam 3. interview ~ you can apply for the post of Sub-inspector in State police department ~ you can apply for the post of Junior clerk in Public works department in Government of maharastra. ~ you can apply for the post of Junior Assistant in Tumkur grain merchants co-operative bank limited. ~ you can apply for the post of JRF Maths in University of Kalyani , kolkata. |
9th June 2015, 11:28 PM
As you have completed Bachelor of science in mathematics, you have various options to pursue your career in the interested field. As you are eligible for both pubic and private sector companies. You can apply for UPSC exams like Indian army, navy, air force, forest service, staff selection commission, CDS etc..,
On the basis of SSC, you can eligible for clerk posts in public sector units. On the basis of graduation course, you have various options in government sector. Some of the jobs are economist, accountant, statistician, actuary etc.., For various examinations go to http://www.upsc.gov.in/ |
14th July 2015, 06:51 PM
Hello friends..............
You can eligible for Both sector those are Government Sector and Private Sector Jobs Now a day’s major recruitment in Public Sector Jobs are as follows Bank Jobs & SSC Graduate Level Jobs Public Sector: If you want to make your career in good way go for public sector Jobs Upcoming Four year we have more that 6 Lakhs Jobs in Banking Industry You should concentrate on following Jobs Bank Clerical Cadre Jobs Bank Probationary Officers Jobs Staff Selection Commission Graduate Level Jobs Present we have a good recruitment for above jobs in public Sector Private Sector: Business Process outsourcing Jobs Data Base Administrator Jobs Software Testing Jobs Software related Jobs Data Entry Jobs All the best |
2nd November 2017, 03:20 PM
Hello sir, I am jayasree from Coimbatore, I completed my degree (B SC maths) in 2008 can I apply for SSC exam . I am settled(married) in Coimbatore but I am completed my graduation in Kerala what is the procedure for this exam. Kindly explain sir....... Thank you.