13th December 2020, 09:51 PM

Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020

I would like to know about the application procedure as I am interested in applying for the Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited recruitment of 2020 for the post of Technician. Please let me know about the application procedure. Kindly tell me how to apply?

15th December 2020, 09:20 AM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020

Procedure required to apply for Maharahstra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020:

The detailed procedure required to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020 is given below,

Name of the Organization - Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited

Name of the Job Position - Technician

>> You are required to apply online through website www.punemetrorail.org only.

>> Make sure you have a valid Email ID and should be kept active during the entire period of the recruitment process.

>> You are required to apply for this recruitment before 21st January, 2021. You need to fill the details properly in corresponding fields and then make payment.

>> Please go through point K in 6th and 7th pages of the official notification for more detailed information.

Click here for official notification
15th December 2020, 01:20 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020

Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020 is Interested candidate may apply online through their Official website which is given below.

Cost of Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020 Application Form is For UR, OBC & EWS Category candidates is Rs. 400/- and For SC/ST, Women category candidates is Rs. 150/-.

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://www.mahametro.org/.
15th December 2020, 03:20 PM
honeyroy

Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020 is given below.

1. Visit official website-
www.punemetrorail.org

2. Complete registration by filling basic details.

3. Click on Technician recruitment.

4. Fill application form by fill all required details.

5. Submit application and take printout of final submission.
15th December 2020, 03:25 PM
taputanya

----Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020-----

Go to the official website-
http://mahametro.org

Click" Career" And find the advertisement.

Advertisement no. MAHA-Metro/P/HR/O&M/06", CLICK ON THE ADVERTISEMENT.

Notification will open read it and check eligibility then go to the page and then click on the apply link.

If you are a new user then you have to register with all the details as asked there.

Starting filling the application form after logging in.

Enter your details correctly and make the payment.

Finally click submit button and take the printout of the application form.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE---
http://www.punemetrorail.org
15th December 2020, 05:34 PM
Blessmegod

An application for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited recruitment for Technician can be made online by referring to the link https://cdn3.digialm.com/EForms/conf...struction.html between 14.12.2020 to 21.01.2021 till 23.59 Hrs.
15th December 2020, 06:04 PM
ites

Exam Name :- Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020

Application Procedure :-

Step 1:-Apply online through website MAHA-Metro.

Apply Link -->>www.punemetrorail.org

Note:- No other means/mode of application will be accepted.

The Last Date for Registration of On-Line Application is 21/01/2021 till 23.59 hrs.
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: pdf MAHA-MetroPHR_OM06(NS)2020.pdf
16th December 2020, 12:34 PM
ruckshana

Application process-
Interested candidates are requested to apply through the official portal www.mahametro.org from 14 December 2020 to 21 January 2020. No other means/ mode of submission will be accepted.
16th December 2020, 04:05 PM
pearlrana

Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020:-

Interested candidate can apply online form 14 December to 21 January 2021.
No other means / mode of submission of application will be accepted, in order to avoid last minute rush and inconvenience, the candidates are advised to apply sufficiently before the closing time and date of the online application process.
16th December 2020, 04:53 PM
osmin

Procedure to apply for Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020:-

Go to official website -
mahametro.org.

Click ''Career'' find the advertisement ''ADVT NO: MAHA Metro/P/HR/O and M/ 06 (S)/ 2020 and ADVT NO: MAHA - Metro/P/HR/O and M/ 06( NS)/ 2020,''.

Notifications will open read it and check eligibility.

Back to the page, find apply link.

If you are new user, you have to make registration otherwise you may login to your account then strat to apply.
16th December 2020, 04:54 PM
osmin

Go to official website -
mahametro.org.

Click ''Career'' find the advertisement ''ADVT NO: MAHA Metro/P/HR/O and M/ 06 (S)/ 2020 and ADVT NO: MAHA - Metro/P/HR/O and M/ 06( NS)/ 2020,''.

Notifications will open read it and check eligibility.

Back to the page, find apply link.

If you are new user, you have to make registration otherwise you may login to your account then strat to apply.

Enter your details correctly and make the payment.

Finally click submit button and take the printout of the application form.
16th December 2020, 08:28 PM
Thik Hai

Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited Technician recruitment 2020:

-->> Procedure to apply:

Interested candidates may apply Online through the website www.mahametro.org from 14.12.2020 to 21.01.2021.

For more information you can visit their Official website.