10th August 2019, 12:47 PM

Selection procedure in National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment?

Can anyone of you let me know about the selection procedure in National Highways Authority of India for Legal Young Professional recruitment? I want to get selected for the same post so I want to know the selection procedure. Kindly tell me asap.

14th August 2019, 01:26 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Selection procedure in National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment?

Can anyone of you let me know about the selection procedure in National Highways Authority of India for Legal Young Professional recruitment? I want to get selected for the same post so I want to know the selection procedure. Kindly tell me asap.

Candidates are selected for the Young Professional (Legal) on contract basis in the National Highways Authority of India through:

Marks scored in the CLAT, 2018 (Post Graduate) examination

Those candidates who are having experience in the field of law related to contractual matters / legislative matters / arbitration / land acquisition are preferred

Interested candidates can apply online for the Young Professional (Legal) on contract basis recruitment in the National Highways Authority of India. Candidates can find the details in the website link given Click Here
14th August 2019, 03:53 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure in National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment?

Candidates who are interested to apply for National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment, will have to appear for Common Law Admission Test (CLAT). Candidates selection will depend upon the marks secured in CLAT examination. Candidates who are having experience in the field of law or related firms will get more preference.
14th August 2019, 07:39 PM
aashisranjan784

The selection of Legal Young Professional in NHAI (National Highway Authority of India) will be based on the merit/score of applicants in CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) PG 2018. Further, Candidates having experience in the field of law related to contractual matters/arbitration /legislative matters/land acquisition will get preference.

For more detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can go through the official advertisement released for the same recruitment by referring to the link https://nhai.gov.in/writereaddata/Po...alLEGAL002.pdf.
14th August 2019, 07:57 PM
aashisranjan784

The selection of Legal Young Professional in NHAI (National Highway Authority of India) will be based on the merit/score of applicants in CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) PG 2018. Further, Candidates having experience in the field of law related to contractual matters/arbitration /legislative matters/land acquisition will get preference.

For more detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can go through the official advertisement released for the same recruitment by referring to the link https://nhai.gov.in/writereaddata/Po...alLEGAL002.pdf.
14th August 2019, 10:40 PM
Infant angel

The selection procedure of Legal Young Professional in National Highways Authority of India would be through the merit of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) followed by your scores in Post Graduation and work experience.

The last date to apply for Legal Young Professional in National Highways Authority of India is 30th August 2019.

You can visit the website https://nhai.gov.in for more details and to fill the application form.
14th August 2019, 10:52 PM
piya1617

Selection procedure of Legal Young Professional recruitment in National Highways Authority of India will be based on the following two process.

1) Shortlisting

2) Interview.

The candidate will be shortlisted by the basis of merit in Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), 2018(Post Graduate) Score.

If you have the experience in the field of law which is related to contractual matters/arbitration /legislative matters/land acquisition then it will be extra preference for you.

The shortlisted candidate will be called for interview. You have to crack the interview for the final selection.

You can visit the below website for more information.
https://nhai.gov.in
14th August 2019, 11:27 PM
Mantun Bhai

Legal Young Professional in National Highways Authority of India:

>> Selection Procedure: CLAT score, 2018 PG score.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
15th August 2019, 01:25 PM
Aswiniteju

Selection Process of National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment:

The detailed selection process of National Highways Authority of India Legal Young Professional recruitment is given below.

Name of the organization - National Highways Authority of India

Name of the Job Position - Young Professional (Legal)

>> Selection will be done based on "Merit in Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2018 Post Graduate score".

>> Candidates having the experience in the field of Law related to contractual matters or arbitration or land acquisition or legislative matters shall get preference.

>> Please refer to the below attached notification for more detailed information.

Click here for official notification

Click here to apply online
15th August 2019, 03:31 PM
EALP EXPERT

The basic selection procedure for the post of Legal Young Professional in National Highways Authority of India includes a comparison of the score of candidates in CLAT (Common Law Admission Test).
Any candidate having experience in the field of law belongs to contractual matters/ arbitration/ legislative matters, etc will get the preference during the selection process.