21st May 2015, 12:58 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study B.Arch in IIT-Roorkee for Architecture Diploma student?

Hello Sir,
I am Ajay Kumar and I am in my Diploma
in Architecture course. I would like to know that
for admission in B.Arch course in IIT Roorkee?
Please let me know as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  2. How to take admission in IIT after completing diploma? I am a student of Architecture
  3. In which college can I get after scoring 259.6 B.Arch rank?
  4. Procedure to do correspondence in B.Arch after doing diploma in Architecture?
  5. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  6. Procedure to study Diploma in Architecture for 10th student?
  7. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  8. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  9. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  10. What is the admission procedure of Ph.D Management distance from IIT Roorkee
  11. List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?
  12. What is the procedure to join B.Arch after completing diploma in Architecture? Names of colleges offering the B.Arch lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  14. What is the procedure to do B.Arch in Atlanta?
  15. Detailed procedure to apply for Training programme in IIT Roorkee for M.Sc(Applied Microbiology & Biotechnology) student?