9th July 2018, 10:57 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study BCom(Banking Management) in Tamil Nadu Open University?

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to study BCom(Banking Management) from Tamil Nadu Open University. Can I know the procedure for getting admission in University of Technology and Management for studying BCom in Banking Management? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required to get BCom(Banking Management) admission in Tamil Nadu Open University?
  2. Is it mandatory to study continuously 5 years for admission in B.E. course at Tamil Nadu?
  3. Fee structure of BCom(Banking Management) in Tamil Nadu Open University?
  4. Which are the colleges outside Chennai that I can get after scoring 184.25?
  5. Am I eligible for government jobs in Tamil Nadu? I completed my 10th, diploma(With ECE stream) and DOA from Tamil Nadu. I have done my B.Com(CA) from Tamil Nadu Open university. Would my B.Com degree be considered by Tamil Nadu government?
  6. Which college can I get for counseling after scoring 27.091 marks in TANCET exam
  7. Does TNOU offer M.Phil commerce through distance learning?
  8. Tamil Nadu Open University MBA- Management Functions and Behaviour (MS-01) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Course structure and duration of BCom(Banking Management) in Tamil Nadu Open University? -- [New]
  10. B.Com Bank management 2nd Year Model Question Papers For Past Three Years in Tamil Nadu Open University -- [Most Discussed]
  11. An undergraduate (Tamil Nadu Open University) who failed in 10+2, Eligible for Tamil Nadu Sub-Inspector Selection?
  12. Which college can I get after scoring 819 in TANCET
  13. How many BCom(Banking Management) seats are available in Tamil Nadu Open University?
  14. List of universities to do PhD after MBA in Healthcare Management? Procedure to get admission?
  15. TNOU MBA-Second Year-Tax Management (MSP-32) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers