19th November 2014, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?

Sir,
I passed 10+2 WITHOUT MATHEMATICS (physics,chemistry & biology)with 72 % marks.Am i eligible for admission in BCA? Is mathematics mandatory for admission in BCA? If i do BCA from a university,where MATH is not mandatory for admission in BCA, then will my certificate of BCA be considered as INVALID? & will that certificate be granted for all kind of GOVERNMENT SERVICE like BANKING etc.?....I passed BCA from viniyaka missions university...please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offer admission in BCA to PCB student? Whether Bioinformatics after BCA is advisable and promising?
  2. Am I eligible for BCA after completing 12th from science(PCB)
  3. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU after scoring 69.1% in MP board with PCB stream?
  4. List of the good government colleges for BCA after passing 12th with PCB with 58.8%
  5. Can I do the course of BCA? I am a student of class 12th with PCB
  6. Am I eligible for nimcet 2010 or not? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get admission in engineering after appearing in 12th board with PCB?
  8. Will I get admission in B.Pharmacy after securing 140 marks in PCB
  9. Am I eligible for MCA entrance exam after completing 12th with PCB?
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in MCA if I do not have any mathematics paper in BCA but I have studied 12th with mathematics?
  11. What are the options or courses available after passing 12th related to PCB? I am a student of 11th PCB
  12. Which one is a good option between B.Pharm and Biotech after 12th as a student of PCB? Can I take admission directly in one of them after 12th? What is the job scope in both options and how much salary is offered?
  13. Can I take admission in MCA after passing 12th with PCB?
  14. Can I be eligible for MNC company after scoring 54% marks in 10th, 52% in 12th? I have completed my BCA with 65%