9th January 2014, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

Amy I eligible for B.V.Sc having degrees in Microbiology and Biotechnology?

hi...i'm jothi i would like know about b.v.sc course details.. actually i'm a biology student and i did my u.g in microbiology and p.g in biotechnology now i'm much more interested in veterinary science and i would like to do bachelor degree in that at chennai... my question is am i eligible to this course and i can get any preference about my degree or i should done this with my school certificate... please reply to this as soon as possible...

Related Questions:
  1. Scope MSc in microbiology? is biotechnology much better than microbiology? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is better between Biotechnology and Microbiology?
  3. Which course is better between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  4. Possibility to persue M.Sc microbiology plus Phd in environmental microbiology or microbiology after B.Tech Biotechnology and gained experience as an RA in Solid waste management
  5. Which courses can I opt for after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Is MS associated with Biotechnology a good choice for me?
  6. Which course is better between MSc microbiology and biotechnology?
  7. Which has better prospects, BSc Biotechnology or BSc Microbiology?
  8. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  9. What is Biotechnology, Nanotechnology and Microbiology? Which is better?
  10. List of the colleges which organize exam for MSc in Biotechnology or Microbiology
  11. How can I prepare for genetic engineering entrance exam? I am a study of class 11th
  12. How can I do BVSc?
  13. How to do both Microbiology and Biotechnology? I have done MSc
  14. Can I do MSc in Biotechnology after completing BSc Microbiology