15th April 2023, 05:05 PM
Unregistered

Can I secure MBA admission without entrance exam being a BCom(H) student?

Hi everyone, I want to secure admission for MBA course but without giving any kind of entrance exam. I am a student of BCom(H) and after completing my BCom I will do MBA course. Please let me know immediately.

15th April 2023, 06:41 PM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I secure MBA admission without entrance exam being a BCom(H) student?

MBA is Master in Business Administration. It is two year master course. The eligibility to appear for the entrance examination is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree in any discipline from a recognised university.

So, you can apply for the entrance examination conducted as CAT, MAT, XAT etc to apply for the admission in the course. The required aggregate is minimum 50% from a recognised university. There is no age limit to get admission in the course.
15th April 2023, 07:13 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I secure MBA admission without entrance exam being a BCom(H) student?

MBA is Master in Business Administration, it is two year undergraduate course. The eligibility to get admission in the course is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree in any discipline from a recognised university.

So, you can apply for CAT, MAT and XAT examination to get admission in MBA course.
15th April 2023, 08:04 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility Criteria required to get admission in MBA Course:

The minimum basic eligibility criteria required to get admission in MBA course is given below:

Name of the course - MBA (Master of Business Administration)