30th March 2019, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BBA(Banking & Insurance) being a 12th Humanities student?

I am a student of 12th studying with Humanities. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BBA(Banking & Insurance) from Delhi College of Advanced Studies. I would like to know that can I do this BBA(Banking & Insurance) course?

2nd April 2019, 04:59 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study BBA(Banking & Insurance) being a 12th Humanities student?

Yes, you are eligible to BBA course

BBA stands for Bachelor of Business Administration

Those candidates who have completed 12th standard with any stream in science or commerce or arts from a recognised board are eligible for BBA course

Your age should be above 17 years.
3rd April 2019, 12:58 AM
Infant angel
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study BBA(Banking & Insurance) being a 12th Humanities student?

Yes, you can certainly pursue BBA in Banking & Insurance from Delhi College of Advanced Studies .

As per the eligibility criteria, you must be at least 10+2 pass with minimum 50% marks in any stream is eligible to pursue BBA in banking and Insurance.

The minimum percentage required for resrved categories is 45%.

Your should not be more than 21 years at the time of application.
The total number of seats available is 60.

The admission in Delhi College of Advanced Studies is through Common Entrance Test conducted by the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University.

You can visit the website www.dias.ac.in for more information.
3rd April 2019, 04:20 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a student of 12th studying with Humanities. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BBA(Banking & Insurance) from Delhi College of Advanced Studies. I would like to know that can I do this BBA(Banking & Insurance) course?