7th June 2017, 05:13 PM

Is degree from IASE university fake?

Dear Sir, I passed in 2014 by DEE and I want a supervisor license, but government officer’s say that IASE university are fake university. So, they did not give me license. Help me that IASE university fake or not? Sir [email protected]

1. Degree from IASE Deemed University, Rajasthan is equally valid like other university degree?
  2. IASE university is an approved university?
  3. IASE University is recognized by Government of India or not in the eyes of Employment Exchange?
  4. Is my degree valid after completing bachelor Physiotherapy from IASE university Rajasthan?
  5. What is the validity of IASE deemed university certificate
  6. Am I eligible to get a lecturer job in education department Haryana? I have done MA in maths from IASE university through correspondence and passed HTET for maths lectures
  7. Is IASE university distance course approved? Is it a valid university? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can we check if our degree certificate is original or fake?
  9. Am I eligible to get a government job in UP or any where in India? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE university through correspondence. Is part time diploma fro IASE university considered for government jobs?
  10. Is IASE a deemed university?
  11. How to conform whether the B.E Civil degree from Vinayaka Mission University is genuine or fake?
  12. Diploma engineering from IASE is valid for private sector jobs?
  13. is IASE university recognized university? Could we get a government job?
  14. Is IASE University valid in India to get a government job?
  15. Is IASE university valid for government job?
  16. Is IASE valid for government or private job? I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering from IASE
  17. Diploma from IASE University is accepted by Punjab Government?
  18. Review: Singhaniya University provides fake degree for money
8th June 2017, 12:55 AM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Is degree from IASE university fake?

No, IASE (Institute of Advanced Studies in Education) university is not fake at all. The university is well recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission).

So, there is nothing to worry about the university is recognized by UGC and the degree received from the university is valid for all government and private jobs.
9th June 2017, 01:19 AM
ahmedfaiyaz

No IASE (Institute of Advanced Studies in Education) university is not fake.
The IASE university is approved by UGC (University Grants Commission) and hence its degree for the courses like B.A, B.Com, BBA, MBA, etc. has equal weightage and value.

For more information kindly visit http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in/
10th November 2017, 08:41 PM

PGT from IASE were not appointed in Haryana, in service GOVT teachers , PGT from IASE were not promoted in Haryana. Please help uni. Thanks.
27th November 2017, 10:29 AM

Dear sir. I have done 3 year degree of b tech full time from uptu after diploma lateral entry. But my diploma distance from iase university. And that time supreme Court Justice the not valid iase any distance course. So I want my b-tech degree valid or not.
26th March 2018, 08:49 AM

Sir have done Diploma in mechanical engineering of 02 years 12th basis from IASE university distance course .is it valid/equivalent to 3 years diploma and can I do exam of railway of 3 years diploma in stead off of 2 year diploma on 12th basis?kindly,guide me.
31st March 2018, 12:02 AM
Rudra0000

Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) is UGC (University Grants Commission) approved.
You need not to worry at all.
Thanks!
26th April 2018, 05:09 PM

I have passed my B. A final year in 2004 - 05.I have got provisional degree. But not the original degree yet. I have submitted dd of rs. 300 many times. Please let me know how to get it. I am from SONIPAT. It was nihal Singh college through which I have taken admission. Please check whether it is possible to get it.
3rd June 2018, 02:11 PM

I have done 3 years mechanical engineering diploma from IASE Deemed university,From Assam from the authorized study centre,also i have got the original diploma from the same, is it valid or not ???
22nd November 2018, 06:20 PM

I have done bachelor of Science (Nursing) in 2005 from IASE, Sardarsahar, Churu, Rajasthan. I want to this degree is fake or real.
20th September 2019, 12:20 AM

I have passed the MA from iase university Rajasthanin 2010. But punjab govt. Not accepting it. The govt saying that iase fake university and superme court reject his validity. My name is meenakshi. Doing job in pb govt. But i m not fit for lecturer because i do MA from iase university. Please clear.
8th December 2019, 05:14 PM

Sir iam complete the BTech distance education in your University 2006 the supreme court has ruled by the distance education BTech is not valid iase BTech not valid please confirm me
24th December 2019, 01:50 PM
Sreerag. K

No, IASE (Institute of Advanced Studies in Education) university is not fake at all. The university is well recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission).

So, there is nothing to worry about the university is recognized by UGC and the degree received from the university is valid for all government and private jobs.
17th February 2021, 06:51 PM

Dear sir, I have done B.tech mechanical from IASE university it is fake or not ?
3rd April 2021, 08:22 PM

Sir , I am kuldeep kaur from bathinda distt punjab. Sir I have done Graduations from your university IASE in the year 2009-11 . I have cleared my typing test four test. But at the time of interview I have unqualified by the authorities because the un validity of IASE unversity at the present time, I am working at contract basis in PSPCL bathinda. Now I want Graduation certificate. Because our higher offices demand Graduated candidates. So pls sir tell me that the university IASE is valid or not?? My life career attach your university. My mobile no is 9888967626. Pls tell me regarding your university valid or not?? Thanks
19th April 2021, 01:08 PM

Hi sir I have completed my DEE final year in 2010 I have not received the original degree certificate. Kindly advice whom I can contact. My contact number is 9740096688.
25th June 2021, 07:18 AM

I had done ma physical from this university I had submitted all fees but they are not giving my marks sheet or degree our officer said it%u2019s fake university