6th May 2015, 01:52 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Forensic Science) in Galgotias University? Fee structure of this course?

Hello,
I am a student of 12th standard and interested in doing B.Sc in Forensic Science from Galgotias University. So, basically I just wanted to about the fees structure for this course and how to get admission? Help me regarding this.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for M.Tech in Environmental Science? Admission criteria and fee structure?
  2. What is the fee structure to get admission in M.Tech electrical science
  3. How can I get admission in PGD in Environmental Science being a postgraduate in Life Science? Fee structure of course and date of entrance exam?
  4. Last date for admission in Mumbai University? What is the fee structure? Study material for the same?
  5. Eligiblity criteria and universities offering Diploma in Astronomy Science with fee structure for BCA student?
  6. What is the fee structure of lovel professional university?
  7. Procedure to get admission in FC? What is the cutoff and fee structure? Is forensic science course available in FC?
  8. Procedure to get admission and fee structure of M.A. in IGNOU for B.A.(Political Science) candidate?
  9. What is the B.Tech admission requirement? What is the fee structure?
  10. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Entrance exam to study B.Tech(Marine Engineering) in Amity University for 12th Science student? Fee structure of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) there?
  12. How should I study for BCA in government college? What is the fee structure?
  13. Exam details, Admission fee, fee structure and study material for MBA full time after BBM?
  14. Fee structure and admission procedure for admission in MCA in Jadavpur University ?
  15. Where can I study engineering after completing 12th? What is the admission procedure and the fee structure?