13th November 2019, 06:56 PM

List of colleges offering BDS without entrance exam in Lucknow

Hi Sir/Madam, can you please help me to know about the colleges in Lucknow which provides BDS course without any entrance exam? I want to get admission but I haven't applied for any entrance exam. Kindly let me know about such colleges?

15th November 2019, 10:26 AM
avinash1997

Default Re: List of colleges offering BDS without entrance exam in Lucknow

BDS refers to Bachelor of Dental Surgery and for getting admitted in any medical college across India whether government or private to pursue BDS degree course, one is required to qualify NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) held by NTA.

Also, for appearing in NEET, the minimum education required is a Class 12th in Science stream with PCB group with at least 50% marks in aggregate ( or 40% marks in aggregate ) in PCB group subjects from a recognized board of education.

So, having not appear in NEET, you are not eligible for taking admission in any recognized private medical college to pursue BDS degree course.

For details regarding NEET, you can refer to the link www.ntaneet.nic.in.
15th November 2019, 11:38 AM
EduXpert

It is not possible to get admission in BDS without entrance exam. You need to appear for NEET to get admission. Even for management quota seats, you need to have an entrance exam scorecard.

BDS Colleges in Lucknow

1. Career Institute of Dental Sciences & Hospital 10/44, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226 002 0522 - 2851001, 0581 252 6051/ [email protected] http://www.careermedical.in/

2. Saraswati Dental College 233, Tiwari Ganj , Faizabad Road. P. O. - Juggour (via Chinhat) , Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh -227105 0522 - 2815924, 2815044, 2815045, 91 8189063699, 0522-3071006 / 7, 9795500444, 9889195610, 9889195609/ [email protected] http://www.saraswaticolleges.com/contact_us_sg_clg.php

3. Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental and Medical Sciences Chaudhary Vihar, Utrathia, Raebareily Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh -226025 0522 - 2442030 - 35, 09451188900, 09919436362/ [email protected]/ [email protected]
15th November 2019, 01:34 PM
ites

List of colleges offering BDS without entrance exam in Lucknow as follows:

-King George's Medical University, Lucknow.
-Career Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences and Hospital, Lucknow.
-Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow.
-Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental and Medical Sciences, Lucknow.
15th November 2019, 01:51 PM
shweta 1411

List of colleges offering BDS without entrance exam in Lucknow are as follows:-

Babu Banarasi Das University
Address:- BBD City, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Babu Banarasi Das College of Dental Sciences
Address:- BBD City, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Career Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences and Hospital
Address:- Sitapur- Hardoi Bypass Road, Near I.I.M. Ghailla Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Saraswati Dental College and Hospital
Address:- 233, Tiwariganj, Faizabad Road, Chinhat Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

King George’s Medical University
Address:- Erstwhile Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Medical University, Chowk Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
15th November 2019, 04:28 PM
Anuj Pubg

List of colleges offering BDS without entrance exam in Lucknow is given below:-

1. Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental.

2. Saraswati dental college.

3. Career Dental college.

For more information, visit the website www.collegeduniya.com.
16th November 2019, 02:44 PM
ashishboudha

Some of the best universities offering BDS in Lucknow are given below:-

1. King George's Medical University, Lucknow.

2. Avadh Institute of Dental Science.

3. Saraswati Dental College.

4. Babu Banarasi Das University.

You may visit the website www.collegeduniya.com for more information.