20th May 2014, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Post graduation in Communication & Journalism is possible without Bachelor degree?

I have done my graduation taking english as my honours so is it possible to go for post graduate communication and journalism course without taking up Bachelors in my degrees? thank you

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get the job of News Reading being a student of M.A. in Bengali?
  2. Joining masters degree in Journalism? What is the eligibility criteria? I am doing my Bachelor degree in communication engineering
  3. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Best colleges in Delhi for BJMC?
  5. What can I do after doing passing my 12th arts?
  6. Which are the granted and self finance colleges offering bachelor degree in mass communication and journalism?
  7. Which are the courses other than engineering which can be done after 12th Physics,Chemistry,Maths and Computer Science?
  8. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Colleges offering the course?
  9. Which career option to choose after 12th other then Engineering and Medicine?
  10. Gujarat University, Bachelor of Communication, Journalism & Public Relations Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. What to do after passing 12th class in commerce stream?
  12. What should I do to become a news reporter? I am from commerce side
  13. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  14. Is it compulsory to choose your Postgraduate subjects only for appearing in UGC NET?
  15. What course to be pursued after Commerce?
  16. Though my post graduation is in English can I appear for Mass Communication?
  17. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication-Introduction to Journalism and Mass Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. What should I do after 12th Commerce?