5th September 2019, 02:18 PM

What is the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Physics) Honours in St. Stephen's College?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the fee expenses of BSc(Physics) Honours course which is available in St. Stephen's College? I want to know about the admission as well as semester fees.

7th September 2019, 05:15 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: What is the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Physics) Honours in St. Stephen's College?

BSc Physics Honours at St. Stephen's College is a 3 year duration course. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I - Rs.38105
Year II - Rs.38105
Year III - Rs.38105

Total - Rs.1.14 Lakhs

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.ststephens.edu
7th September 2019, 11:38 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: What is the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Physics) Honours in St. Stephen's College?

The admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Physics) Honours in St. Stephen's College is given below.

=> Admission fee = Rs.1000

=> First semester = Rs.22400

=> Second semester = Rs. 19500

=> Third semester = Rs. 19500

=> Fourth semester = Rs. 19500

=> Fifth semester = Rs. 19500

=> Sixth semester = Rs. 19500