20th March 2021, 09:44 PM

What is the fee structure of each semester for BArch in Grow More School of Architecture?

Respected Sir, I want to study BArch course. Can I know about the course fee of BArch which is available in Grow More School of Architecture? Kindly tell me the fee structure of each semester of this BArch course.

24th March 2021, 12:46 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for BArch in Grow More School of Architecture?

BArch at Grow More School of Architecture is a 5 year duration course and is divided into 10 semesters. The fee expense of this course is given below.

Year I - Rs.73000
Year II - Rs.73000
Year III - Rs.73000
Year IV - Rs.73000
Year V - Rs.73000
Total - Rs.3.65 Lakhs

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.growmore.ac.in
24th March 2021, 11:59 PM
jeet2porwal

Default Re: What is the fee structure of each semester for BArch in Grow More School of Architecture?

The fee structure of each semester for BArch in Grow More School of Architecture can be seen below.

This course will cost you total Rs. 3.75 Lakh.

You will pay Rs. 73000 each year as tuition fee for 5 years.

You will also pay admission fee of Rs. 10000.