27th April 2015, 12:03 AM
Unregistered

What should I do to prepare for IAS examination after completion of MA English graduation?

Sir/Mam,
My question is i want to become an IAS officer. How can I prepare for this....? I completed graduation and at present running MA.ENGLISH. I have no knowledge for this preparing and no study material. What should I do now? Can someone please help me?

Related Questions:
  1. How to improve English and how to prepare for other papers for Civil Services Examination?
  2. How should I prepare to become an IAS Officer being a candidate having completed Graduation and pursuing MA in English? How to get study materials to prepare for this Exam?
  3. Which subjects should I choose to prepare for IAS after completion of MBA in HR? Does this a good choice to prepare for IAS after completion of MBA?
  4. Best possible subjects combination for me in graduation? I want to apply for IAS later
  5. After b.tech should I go for IAS ?
  6. Way to do LLB after completion of English honours?
  7. Study material to be referred for IAS entrance exam? How to prepare for it?
  8. Can I get into IAS after completing graduation in B.A from English Honors
  9. Can I do my B.Ed from English if it was not a subject during my graduation? How to prepare for TGT?
  10. Can I apply for IAS examination after diploma ? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which will be most preferred field for graduation to become an IAS Officer?
  12. How to prepare myself for the Post Graduation Entrance Examination of Jwaharlal Nehru University for English Literature?
  13. How to join IAF after passing 12th class in PCM with 60%
  14. How can I prepare for IAS entrance exam? I have completed graduation
  15. Am I eligible for IAS examination after completion of B.Sc.Environmental science?What's the admission procedure for the same?
  16. How can I prepare for IAS examination? I am a MCA student
  17. Is it possible to start IAS preparation along with Graduation course?