22nd November 2019, 08:58 PM

How much stipend is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune?

Hi friends, can anyone of you kindly tell me how much stipend is offered for ReactJS Development internship which is available in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune? I am planning to do this internship. So, I need to know about the stipend.

24th November 2019, 03:27 AM
Infant angel

Default Re: How much stipend is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune?

The candidates selected for ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune will receive per month stipend of Rs.4,000.

The duration of the ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune would be of 4 months and is full time.

You can visit the website https://www.vmedulife.com for more information.
24th November 2019, 07:44 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: How much stipend is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune?

The stipend which is offered to ReactJS Development internship in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited, Pune is Rs.4000 per month for the duration of 4 months. The last date to apply for this internship is 7th December 2019 and there are total 3 vacancies available.

I am also giving you the company website link for your reference that is www.vmedulife.com
24th November 2019, 04:05 PM
Satendra urf Sattu

1. Candidate will get a stipend of ₹4,000 per month.

2. Duration of this internship is 4 months.

3. Last date to apply for this internship is 7 December 2019.
24th November 2019, 04:21 PM
Anujgupta10

12 lac per annum as a salary is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune.

The applicant should belong to Pune, maharashtra to be eligible for ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune.
24th November 2019, 04:23 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: How much stipend is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune?

The stipend is offered to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune, range from 12 lacs to 27 lacs per annum.

Candidate having knowledge of JavaScript, Node.js, CSS, HTML, etc. are eligible to ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune.
24th November 2019, 06:26 PM
triptiiet

The Candidates selected for ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune will get stipend of Rs.4,000 per month along with the benefit of a valuable Certificate, Letter of recommendation ,Job offer(If you want to continue as a full time permanent employee in the same Organisation /Company ), Flexible working hours, Informal dress code and 5 days working in a week ,Free snacks & beverages.

The Duration of the ReactJS Development internship in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune would be of 4 months.

The Last date to apply for the ReactJS Development internship in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune is 7th December 2019.

For more information visit on (http://www.vmedulife.com)
24th November 2019, 07:23 PM
piya1617

You can expect a Stipend of Rs. 4,000/- per month as ReactJS Development interns in Vmedulife Software Services Private Limited Pune.

Duration of this internship is 4 months.

Last date to apply for this internship is 7th December, 2019.

For more details, you can refer the below link :-
http://www.vmedulife.com/