15th February 2016, 12:09 AM
Unregistered

List of companies offering 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma Civil students in Bangalore and Tirupati?

Hello,
My name is Sivasai and I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering. I want to do Industrial training for 6 months. So, please give the details of companies that providing industrial training for diploma civil students in Bangalore and in also Tirupati.

17th February 2016, 09:14 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of companies offering 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma Civil students in Bangalore and Tirupati?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
My name is Sivasai and I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering. I want to do Industrial training for 6 months. So, please give the details of companies that providing industrial training for diploma civil students in Bangalore and in also Tirupati.
List of companies offering 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma Civil students in Bangalore:-

1. Gina Engineering Company, # 330, Double Road, Next to Bank of Baroda, 1st Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 4295 1600

2. Bangalore Civil Engineering , #40, Khamar Manjil, opp Johnson high school,, Madina Nagar, M G Palya, Bommanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 3202 5735

3. L&T Valdel Engineering, 19, Shrutha Complex, Primrose Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone: 080 2558 5210

4. B G Shirke Construction Technology, 303/304, Bgd Tower, 135, Brigade Road, Brigade Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2227 0715

5. Alpha Constructions, 61, Nal Layout, East End Main Road, 4th T Block, Jaya Nagar South, East End Main Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2665 0486
8th April 2017, 02:24 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of companies offering 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma Civil students in Bangalore and Tirupati?

Diploma mechanical engineering industrial training at Tirupati offering companies of 6 months training
20th April 2018, 08:59 AM