2nd March 2018, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

List of Electronics companies in Assam and West Bengal for B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) 3rd year student?

Sir, I want to join any Internship program which give me benefit at the time of interview. Actually I am studying in B.Tech 3rd year. I am at my hometown now in Dibrugarh, Assam. I am studying B.Tech in Hyderabad. My branch is Electronics & Communication Engineering. But, I want to do Internship in any Electronics related companies in Assam or West Bengal. Kindly suggest me some company.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Internship to ECE 5th semester student in West Bengal
  2. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  3. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. List of Polytechnic colleges which offer 3 years full time Diploma in Electronics & Communication through JEXPO in West Bengal?
  5. Companies offering 2 months Internship to EEE 2nd year student in West Bengal? -- [New]
  6. How to do Internship in Companies like Siemens, Nokia, Honey Well etc in Delhi being a candidate of 3rd year Engineering in Electronics & Communication?
  7. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  8. List of industries and companies providing training for Electronics and Communication engineering students
  9. List of companies that provide industrial training in Kerala? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and electronics Engineering student
  10. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  11. Good jobs after 3rd year Electronics and Communication engineering?
  12. List of companies that offer summer internship for 3rd year ECE students -- [Most Discussed]