3rd December 2021, 10:14 PM

Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma student?

Hello sir, I am Garima Dubey student of Bpharma 4th year in jhansi U.P., I want to take pharmacy industrial training in pharma companies for academic purpose. Kindly guide me in this regard.

9th December 2021, 10:56 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma student?

Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma students?

1. Institute of Pharmacy,

2. Pharmacy Infotech,

3. Modern College of Pharmacy,

4. Vidyavati College of Pharmacy, Jhansi,

5. Shri Rawatpura Sarkar College Aari,Jhansi.
11th December 2021, 09:39 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma student?

Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma student?

1. Shri Badrinath College Of Pharmacy,

2. Schs Pharmacy College,

3. ADVANCE GROUP OF COLLEGES (Advance Institute Of Biotech & Paramedical Sciences) (Advance College Of Education),

4. Lnct Group Of Colleges,

5. Nri Group of Institutions.
11th December 2021, 11:17 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Pharmacy training in Jhansi for BPharma student?

All aspiring pharmacist need to complete an accredited pharmaD program in order to become licensed.

The practical training is not less than 500 hours spread over a period of not less than 250 hours are devoted to actual dispensing of prescriptions.

It's mandatory for students to undertake industrial training for 4 weeks in pharmaceutical manufacturing unit .
It hel0s in understanding Industrial scale operations and use of latest equipment and instruments.