8th March 2016, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

What is the scope of Satellite Communication internship?

I am a Telecommunication engineer. I want to do internship in Staellite Communication field. So kindly tell me about the scope of doing internship in this field?

Related Questions:
  1. Where should I prefer internship? How to approach for internship in Satellite Communication field?
  2. How to do internship in ISRO when I am doing B.Tech 2nd year in ECE?
  3. Where can i do internshio after ME in Satellite Communication?
  4. How can I apply for Internship related to Satellite Communication being a B.Tech(ECE) 1st year student?
  5. Are there any courses after B.E in Satellite Communication? Institutes offering the course? Jobs prospects available? What kind of work is expected from a satellite communication engineer?
  6. Scope and good institutes in India for M.E (electronics)? Specialization for a bright career and interest in Satellite communication? GATE rank required?
  7. Which has a better job score, Embedded System or Satellite Communication?
  8. IETE DIPIETE-ET (Old Scheme) Elements of Satellite Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Which companies are hiring Electronics and Communication Engineering students? Benefits for internship? Which are the companies providing internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. IETE AMIETE-ET (Old Scheme) Satellite and Space Communication Exam -n Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Which colleges can I join after pursuing B.E final year? I want to do M.Tech in Satellite Communication
  12. In which field I can do Internship if studying M.E.(Computer & Communication Engineering) 2nd year? Companies offering job after completing Internship there?
  13. What is the right time to get internship for B.Tech? What happens if I don't get internship before the end of 4 years?
  14. Internship for Electronics and Communication Engineering students?