31st August 2016, 12:12 AM
Unregistered

When and where to get the training while doing 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and Communication?

Hello friends,

I am B-Tech 3rd year student, and in April I have to go for 30 day summer training. My branch is electronics and communication, so if you can help me by telling me some good institute for electronics training in rajasthan or delhi.
with regards
Vinod

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  2. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways in Delhi during B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication?
  3. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  4. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  5. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  6. How to apply for summer training in Indian Railways? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electronics and communication student
  7. How to get training from DRDO? I have done B.Tech 3rd year in electronics and communication
  8. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  9. Can I do training in ISRO if I am doing 3rd year diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  10. How to do summer training if I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication?
  11. Institute for 1-2 months training in Electronics and Communication engineering?
  12. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. How to get internship in top companies pursuing B.Tech 3rd year from electronics and communication stream? -- [New]